Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3193 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Natalie Needham is awesome! She’s a great listener and takes her time with you.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Love Dr. Chappell! She is so easy to talk to..She always makes me feel better.
Tooba S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My appointment went like clockwork. Dr. Windom is so professional. He has a fabulous bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I know I’m in good hands.
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Everyone is friendly and professional
Jade G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr.Tackitt is absolutely amazing. I’ve never had a doctor put me so at ease. This whole practice is worlds away from care I’ve had elsewhere. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Tackitt or in the care of OBGYN Associates of Marietta!
Jillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Love Dr. Huffman! Always personable and makes sure you’re comfortable for your visit!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
My experience once again was great. Dr Windom is always so professional. He is one of those doctors that makes you feel so comfortable and always has time to talk to me about my health and what is going on in my life. Even though he is my gyn he talks to me with great concern for my overall health. That is so very important ! Also, I can't forget the Girls ! From the one that signs me in to the one that does my labs and his nurses and other staff. I am always glad to see them and they are so personable. They great me just like they had seen me yesterday. Best Ever is all I can say!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Needham was very professional as well as warm and understanding. She answered all of my questions. I feel confident in her guidance to help me solve problems about my health!
Cassie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Windom and his staff are the best!
Shreya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
great experience with Dr. Chappell!
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Needham is so sweet and she really cares about her patients! I highly recommend her!
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Terry and his nurse, Diane, are always very compassionate and thorough in one’s individual care.
Dianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He listened to me. He made a plan with me. He made me feel cared for.
Wendi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
LOVE LOVE Dr Chappell!!! But. Drop the mask mandate. That’s ridiculous!
Rihab H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Easy to talk to ! Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and had the best side manners ever
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Chappell is so personable, full of energy and honest.
Mary Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Kelly and nurse Diane are always the Best.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I really like everyone at the office. They are always very helpful and answers any questions I have