Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

605 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Been seeing Dr. Huffman for three years, and she is the best! She makes the not so comfortable situations a piece of cake and always listens to any concerns. The office is always clean and the staff is always extremely friendly. Highly recommend!
Mary O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Needham was very kind and responsive to to me. She took the time to listen to me about my prior history and my current concerns. She made quick educated decisions. I feel very well taken care of.
Juliet H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctor, he made my delivery as best as possible
Anne G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly, helpful... answered all my questions.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome as usual!!!
Tyesha L.
Submitted 07/16/19
At OB-GYN Associates of Marietta you are always greeted with a smile, and the staff are always friendly. In addition to the great staff, Dr. Windom is AWESOME. He's very attentive and understands my needs. I could not have asked for a better GYN.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I would give ac5 star if I didn’t wait for over an hour.
Jessika L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Killian made my first visit a breeze and thoroughly went through any and every question I had and then some!
Diane W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Windom was very generous with his time and explained my upcoming procedure in terms I could easily understand.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Windom is always willing to listen. I was so nervous for my first visit with him last year but he was so friendly it made the visit easier. I highly recommend him!
Rosa A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Needham was very nice and informative.
Queen S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great I was in and out
Jill H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kelly is the best! So kind and caring!
Magaret J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly, professional, engaging staff, super physician!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/11/19
The team is always friendly and personal, yet professional!
Patti B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I never want Dr. Kelley or Diane to retire. Been going since after my daughter was born in 1986 and other Dr. retired. I feel like family when I see them..
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Windom is the best doctor. He always makes sure I am doing good and is very thorough. He is so friendly but I trust him completely with my health. I would never change practices. Leah is the best midwife ever!!!
Alisha G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Windom is the best!
Mally W.
Submitted 07/11/19
I'm always nervous when going to the doctor.. but Dr. Needham made me feel right at home! She answered all my questions thoroughly and her demeanor was super sweet and casual! Highly recommend!
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Tackitt makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as is possible for a GYN appointment.