Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1399 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1399 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always have have a great experience at Ob gyn associates with Dr Windom and staff, highly recommend.
Vera I.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Kelley is a wonderful doctor and his staff is great too. I highly recommend!
Wendi M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I Love me some Dr. Chappell!! She's understanding and easy to talk to whether its a light subject or an awkward subject. She keeps it real and helps you feel comfortable and normal especially if you're struggling with the curve balls the female body can throw at ya!
Meghan B.
Submitted 09/18/20
She is so friendly, thorough with potential issues and fast!!!
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Huffman for years. She takes the time to discuss problems, concerns and any issues you may be having. The office is efficient and friendly. Great experience always!
Oluwatosin A.
Submitted 09/17/20
2 hours ago Dr Windom is very professional, I had a different OB my whole pregnancy and was nervous when I found out a different Dr will be delivering my baby. I got Dr Windom and was impressed with his professionalism, he made me feel really safe and had lots of helpful advice and answers to all my questions. He performed my C-Section which I was dreading until he put my mind to rest assuring me everything will be alright, which turned out to be the best decision for myself and the baby. He handled my post natal visits too and I will definitely recommend him to anyone out there looking for an amazing and very friendly obgyn. I will be using him again for my future deliveries.
Angie P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kelley for 30 plus years! I am grateful for his kind and compassionate heart! Today's visit was prompt and efficient from front office staff all the way to exit! Grateful for Dr. Kelley!
Darlene R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kelley is the best and I highly recommend him. He has such a wonderful bedside manner and actually took the time to speak with me and answered all my questions. I was not rushed at all and the wait time was under 10 minutes total from wait room to exam. Under 5 for doc to come to the room. Thanks Dr. Kelley for being awesome all around.
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Needham was absolutely wonderful. She listened to my concerns and ordered blood test to figure out what could be going on. The staff was absolutely fantastic- each person was as friendly as the next.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/16/20
A women's yearly is never fun but I love that I get to see Dr. Huffman. She is beyond wonderful!
Alisha G.
Submitted 09/16/20
The staff was great. Dr. Needham was extremely kind and made me feel comfortable.
Jill M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have seen Dr. Chappell for 20yrs and have been 100% satisfied. She is very attentive & caring. I always feel like a person here & never a number.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/16/20
The staff is always pleasant and very friendly. There is no other like Dr. Tackitt! He is down to earth and very easy to talk to about anything. I highly recommend this office and him
Taylor G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Needham has a wonderful bedside manner and takes her time with patients. Highly recommend!
Savannah K.
Submitted 09/12/20
As always Dr. Killian made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions, and didn't make me feel rushed. I know she had a lot of other patients there too, so thank you!
Raia K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Love love love dr. T. Hes the best dr I've ever had. I'll never switch doctors. He always makes me feel comfortable and is always very informative. Funny too. ❤
Tammy D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I find Dr. Chappell thorough and professional. She also has a terrific “bedside manner.” I highly recommend her!
Ann C.
Submitted 09/11/20
She was extremely professional and never rushed through the visit. Highly recommend
Heather H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr H is great. Understanding and patient with silly questions.
Amber A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kelly genuinely cares for his patients. He is kind, honest and listens. I will never see another OB as long as he’s in practice.