Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1132 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Love Dr. Windom. Great doctor!
Chelsea J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love Dr. Chappell! She is absolutely amazing!
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley's for about 30 years. He is a very kind and caring doctor. He goes the extra mile for his patients. He will, personally, follow up with you if the situation warrants. His knowledge and his experience will give you the confidence, and trust that you need. This is a doctor that really cares about his patients.
Minerva B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Amazing staff and Dr. Tackett is wonderful.
Jessica D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love her. Very straight forward and professional. Made me feel comfortable with my situation.
Carole C.
Submitted 01/21/20
He is always so caring and will give you all the time you want
Erica P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Stayed late today to help me. A doctor who truly cares.
Jere O.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional and informative
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Windom was completely AWESOME!!! He was patient, informative and willing to take time to go over all my questions and needs thoroughly. Including his nurses!
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Windom is one of the best physicians that I have ever had. He is friendly and patient and gives great advice. I highly recommend him and his entire practice.
Sherry S.
Submitted 01/20/20
So thankful your office squeezed me in on such short notice.
Theresa R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Chappell is just amazing! She is so caring, knowledgeable, and friendly! No doctor I have ever had compares to her!
Rachel P.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great care and very detailed on what to expect, how to prepare for the procedure. Everything went as planned, always in good hands when it comes to Dr. Kelley!! He is the BEST!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Kelly for my yearly exam. Sounds weird, but I feel so comfortable there and trust his care and staff. Thank you!
Alexandra W.
Submitted 01/18/20
My fav doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Friendly staff and short wait time.
Blakely S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Love love love Dr.Windom!
Taylor O.
Submitted 01/14/20
Yolanda W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Five star - Dr. Kelley is wonderful asks all the right questions and for sure wants to know if you have any questions. I feel very comfortable having him for my doctor.
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Staff is friendly. Checking in was quick and easy. Dr Chappell is always great! Love her. Check out was quick and easy. Thanks all!!