Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Spends quality time with patients. Easy to talk to.
Ginelgin W.
Submitted 05/13/21
I love Dr.Kelly he’s patient and very caring and very informative! I hope he is my doctor who will deliver my baby!
Harriet G.
Submitted 05/12/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Huffman and I felt very comfortable and I could tell she was interested in making me feel like she cared. Wonderful personality and I would highly recommend her to others.
Annabelle K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Felt very comfortable
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Unbelievably efficient. Doctor is thorough, kind, and the entire office operates seamlessly. I would recommend them over and over again.
Anitra H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Good Information!
Camille T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommended this Doctor.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Windom and his staff are exceptional. They are warm, thoughtful and considerate. Dr. Windom is very professional and knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure that any issues and proposed treatment are fully understood. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Chappell is the kindest and most caring doctors. She keeps things real and is so geniune and loving. Grateful to have her care and professionalism for 20 years.
Carrie W.
Submitted 05/06/21
love my doctor
Isha U.
Submitted 05/04/21
She was very informative and comforting
Bronwen O.
Submitted 05/04/21
Love this practice so much! Dr. Killian is truly the best.
Marie S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Needham is an awesome! She took great care of me and made me feel comfortable for this is my first time coming to this practice
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Thorough and friendly as always!
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Love Dr Windom
Joanne H.
Submitted 04/29/21
As always Dr. Huffman and her staff were friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody.
Sarah T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Windom is by far one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Madison W.
Submitted 04/27/21
First time at an obgyn and Dr. Needham was very kind and personable. This made for a smoother and more enjoyable visit. :)
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Killian provides excellent care, has a true concern for her patients and looks for the best solutions for each person.