Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1591 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1591 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Chappell is always pleasant and give great advise!
Gina M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly and helpful staff and great healthcare providers
Lesha P.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been seeing her for 18 years. She’s the best doctor!
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have seen Dr Windom for 19 years now. He is hands down my most favorite physician!
Rachel G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I love her so much!! She always goes out her way with everything!! Read her bio she is pretty bad ass!! Like took a pic showed my husband all of accomplishments. I am grateful for her!
Kathy T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Kelley and his nurse Diane are always so kind and helpful. They take time to listen and always try to do their best to make you feel good about your visit. They both have such kind spirits.
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great people here! This practice demonstrates the gold standard of what care should be! Love these people!
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Windom is the best! Listens, doesn’t make you feel rushed, takes the time to talk and always makes you feel like the priority!
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Tackitt’s for 20 years, as always nothing but the best care. The office staff is wonderful, never a long wait and Dr Tackitt is a great listener. Highly recommend!
Shonda W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best office ever - everyone is so nice.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/23/21
I always love the care and attention Dr. Killian provides. I never feel rushed out of the appointment and most importantly I love that she really hears your concerns and makes time to address them.
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/23/21
The care I’ve received as a patient of Dr. Windom’s for more than 10 years has honestly saved my life. He is truly an amazing doctor but also a compassionate human and we need more of those.
Sandra O.
Submitted 02/23/21
GREAT VISIT WITH Dr. Kelly!
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/22/21
I love Dr. Needham! She has a great bedside manner, is genuinely interested in listening, and spends a good amount of time too. Five stars!
Ginelgin W.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr.Kelly is very patient and kind the entire staff is very sweet !
Tiffani K.
Submitted 02/17/21
I’m ashamed to say, i just do t take time out enough to rate businesses. But this place is just too good not to say ; They are just the absolute best!!
Emily W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Kelley is caring and attentive.
Sharon O.
Submitted 02/10/21
Loved Dr. Chappell, easy to talk to, answers all questions straightforward, relatable, made things easy to understand
JUDY D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Kelley is the best. He always has time to listen, explain, and advise in the most positive and caring way. The Nurses and Office Staff are very helpful and caring as well. This is a great place and to have your healthcare needs met.
Carey S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Kelley always takes the extra time to really listen no matter how busy he is! I truly appreciate his attention and thoughtfulness.