Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

412 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great care for their patients!
Meagan S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very friendly & helpful
Travice O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Love Dr. C! She ALWAYS personable, friendly and genuinely caring! One of the BEST and knowledgeable about how to effectively treat and service her patients!
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I just love all the staff at Dr. Tackitt’s office! They are so friendly and very helpful. Dr. Tackitt makes a kinda unpleasant (annual) visit, comfortable. I would highly recommend all my female friends & family members, see Dr. Tackitt.
Kristen P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Kelley is incredibly personable and makes his patients feel comfortable from start to finish. I know I’m in receiving exceptional care when I see Dr. Kelley and his team.
Rachel R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Tashamae D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Chappell was amazing. She makes the appointment comfortable and she is very easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone
Jeanine C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Kelly is amazing. So excited to have him as my doctor.
Gabrielle D.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was great!
Charlotte V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Knowledgeable and listens and takes the time to explain things!
Debra V.
Submitted 05/15/19
The best!
Robyn C.
Submitted 05/15/19
I’ve been coming to OBGYN Associates since late 2009 and I could not have picked a better practice. All the doctors are amazing and really care about your health and the information and care they’re providing. I’ve seen almost every doctor there and they’re all amazing. BUT, a special shout out to DR MONICA who saved my Mamas life a few years back. Without her care and proactive nature, my mom wouldn’t be here today. Thanks OBGYN Associates!!❤️
Helen G.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff is kind and considerate of your time. Great office and a great doctor
Gretchen S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Needham is very attentive - listened to my lengthy history. I feel she is proactive instead of reactive. The office is very clean and everyone else I came into contact with was very nice. I had a great experience and highly recommend them. Especially Dr. Needham.
Kristen C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Amazing as usual. Dr Tackett is the BEST! Thank you for listening. You made my visit reassuring and comfortable.
Mary Kaye O.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Killian is a wonderful person and physician. She is easy to connect with, anticipates questions, and related to me as a person. That, in addition to knowledge and competence, is what I look for.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Chappell is the best! Friendly, personable, and answers any questions I have.
Donna P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great bedside manner. Listens well, answers all questions and addresses your health concerns. I would highly recommend her. She was recommended to me.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Used Dr. Kelley for a long time. He is compassionate and thorough.
Teresa J.
Submitted 05/10/19
There's always anxiety involved when seeing a new doctor for the first time, but I was very comfortable with Dr. Tackitt. We have a good rapport and I feel like I got excellent care.