Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1298 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1298 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twila M.
Submitted 07/06/20
.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Tackitt was very knowledgeable and personable.
Carly W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Needham has been an amazing ob as I begin my 2nd pregnancy.
Amy D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Huffman is awesome, as is the staff. She has a fabulous bedside manner as well as being knowledgable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 07/02/20
A friend referred me to OB-GYN Associates 4 years ago and I’m so glad they did. Dr.Killian is always very nice, professional and makes me feel very comfortable. She is easy to talk to about any topic and makes sure all your questions are answered!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I love seeing him. He is so fun and efficient.
Tuscany A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I absolutely love Dr. Chappell! She makes me feel so comfortable and safe. Especially going to the OBGYN these appointments can be nerve wrecking but she makes you feel so safe and she is easy to talk to. Very professional and knowledgeable! I could literally tell her anything and not be embarrassed. She is the best Doctor I have ever had! Can’t wait to have a baby someday and her be the one to be my Doctor through the process.
Adebanke O.
Submitted 06/30/20
A friend referred me to Dr. Chappell over 3 years ago. I feel so blessed for having her has my Ob-Gyn. I simply love her!!! She’s an excellent, outstanding, knowledgeable, resourceful, professional and *very caring* doctor. Her bed side manners are outstanding and you can sense empathy from her at all times. All the staff at the practice are friendly and professional but I have to call out nurse Maria, Dr Chappell’s nurse. Nurse Maria’s one of a kind. She’s just so sweet and kind. I always feel like I am going to a trusted family member for a consult anytime I have an appointment with the practice. Thank you Dr. Chappell & Nurse Maria for making my inpatient visits so refreshing...
Camden J.
Submitted 06/27/20
The staff is very friendly, Dr Windom is very knowledgeable, and the visit was very timely with minimum wait time.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Chappell explained things in a easy to understand way.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Love Dr. Tackitt and his staff!!! Always sweet, caring and helpful!!!
Rim K.
Submitted 06/25/20
She’s Very professional. She’s Passionate and really care about her clients
Brittany G.
Submitted 06/24/20
I always feel like an actual person and not just another file. I also really appreciate that Dr. Needham waits for me to think of any more questions that I might have forgotten.
Odalys P.
Submitted 06/23/20
It's always a good experience to visit Dr. Windom and his staff. I arrived a little late. Main entrance was close and I got lost walking around the parking lot. I called and explained the situation to the receptionist but to my surprise the lady at the front desk wasn't as friendly with me because I got there a little late. We are in the middle of a pandemic and people circumstances and needs are different for many reasons. The girl at the front desk needs to show more empathy and compassion with everybody. I was happy with my appt. With Dr. Windom. He is a good Dr. Thank you.
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always amazing service by DR. Windham and his staff
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Killian for quite a few years now, and both she and her crew are amazing. I recommend her office to everyone I know.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/17/20
One of the best Doctors I have ever had.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Windom is very kind and trustworthy. He always makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions or discuss any issue I may have. He’s helped me through two very different pregnancies with 2 very different deliveries. I’m grateful for his skill and expertise when I needed surgery. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcomed and at ease from checking in until checkout.
Christina H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr. Tackitt and his nurse Jenny! They’re the BEST!
Rita S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kelley and his staff is extremely detailed with my annual check up to answer all my questions and discusses options for me to stay healthy as I age. The details are important to me and I never feel rushed. THANK you to caring about my health and wellness.