Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1489 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1489 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordanna F.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional Thank you!
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is amazing, I was feeling deflated about having a baby after trying for a year and a half, And now I have hope
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Outstanding care, always a great experience. I could not ask for more from a doctor.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Killian is great. She always takes the time to listen to any concerns. I am very pleased with my doctor! The entire staff is friendly and ready to address any needs.
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love Dr. Windom!!! Great Dr. !!
Heather A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Kelley really cares about his patients! I saw him a few times during my pregnancy and he ended up being the one to deliver my baby. He is thoughtful and considerate. He was one of the only doctors I saw during my pregnancy that actually took the time to talk and get to know me during my appointments.
Amanda W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Killian is so personal and professional. A genuine passion for her patients.
Rania S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Love everyone their alway professional
Jillian W.
Submitted 11/29/20
Awesome sauce
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always fantastic. Friendly, good listener, sensitive
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Staff friendly. Seen quickly. Doctor took time to talk with me. Safety precautions in place.
Shayla B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very informative
Erin P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I highly recommend Dr. Huffman, and have been pleased with the other doctors and midwives within their practice as well! I feel like I am always heard and given the opportunity to ask any questions I may have. All staff is very friendly and professional, with wonderful customer service and rapid response times when returning messages. I have been a patient with them for over a decade, I have other friends and family members that are also patients, and recommend them to anyone who asks!
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Everyone from the front office staff, to the nurse and Dr. Huffman were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Shameka L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Needham is very sweet, loving and caring. She is the Best Doctor!!! I highly recommend her! She is a Gem! Dr. Needham has a passion for taking care of her patients! I am so grateful for Dr. Needham.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Killian is the most caring doctor EVER. I am so glad I found her!!!
Electria P.
Submitted 11/20/20
The Doctor Huffman was helpful.
Lori P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Love Dr. Tackitt! He and his staff are always very caring and welcoming!
Shartisa R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Windom is amazing! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable in his field, he also listens and cares about his patients. I always feel comfortable and comforted when I leave his office, knowing that I’m in good hands. Side note: his personality is beyond great! This is why he’s always booked and busy. :)
Kristen T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very efficient practice, Dr. Chappell is amazing. Always available and responsive.