Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1811 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1811 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lecia J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr Huffman is THE BEST!!
Carol W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great as always!!!!!
Charlotte T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly, and very helpful. 10/10 experience
Jacquelynn W.
Submitted 07/27/21
She always takes time to actually LISTEN to me and my concerns, no matter how busy she is.
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Quick easy appointment. Friendly staff members
Kaylynne K.
Submitted 07/26/21
The entire staff is amazing at this office. They listen to you and your opinions in order to tailor your options to your specific needs. I have never had a bad experience!
Lana M.
Submitted 07/26/21
My doctor and the entire staff are always Trustworthy and Caring!
Jing M.
Submitted 07/26/21
She’s a great Doctor. I’ve seen her for 8 years.
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Needham was kind, approachable, and thorough. She listened and offered several potentially options for me to try for the issues I was experiencing. I felt instantly at ease with her and am so grateful to have found such a fantastic doctor.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/24/21
I've only been twice but each time has been great! Dr. Kelley is kind and knowledgeable. All the staff is amazing.
Katie W.
Submitted 07/23/21
She performed my emergency cesarean. I was on the surgery table when I met her for the first time. At my one week checkup, she showed me so much empathy and was so kind and gentle. My birth wasn’t what I wanted, and she made me feel safe and genuinely cared for. I cried and vented while she cleaned up some leftover sticky residue from my bandage on my incision. She didn’t have to do that, and I really appreciated the gesture. She has amazing bedside manner and I’ll be choosing her as my next OB for my future pregnancies. Thank you for everything.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent. My doctor was great
Kisha R.
Submitted 07/23/21
I've been with Dr. Huffman for 17 years and absolutely love her. She is very personable, attentive to your needs, and great about explaining labs, issues, concerns. The office is always very clean, and the staff is always pleasant. I recommend any that asks me OB GYN & Associates.
Jeannie B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Katherine H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kelley is a remarkable man which makes his a remarkable doctor. Anyone that chooses to see him will be equally impressed with his honesty, integrity, humor and empathy.
Tessa T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Needham is the best! She always gives me adequate time to discuss anything going on. I feel so comfortable with her and know she is always there if I need her. Thank you Dr. Needham for always being so wonderful!
Jordan P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always greeted with kindness here! The staff is just fantastic.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 07/21/21
An amazing doctor! She cares about her patients and listens to them.
Chrystal P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Really Really liked Dr.Needham. She sat and talked with me and I never felt rushed.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Tackitt is a pleasurable person and very easy to talk with.