Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

2064 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2064 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Chappell always gets me in and out without any issues. She’s straightforward with any and all information, which I love and appreciate. She makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience
Erin C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Kind and helpful staff, Dr K is caring and knowledgeable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Super Friendly Staff
Taylor P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Huffman is great! She’s very personable and gentle with the exams.
Felicidad P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
Rachelle C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great care and I didn’t have to wait a long time.
Megan G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Windom is an expert in his field. He has been my doctor through 3 c-sections and now a GYN surgery and I couldn’t be more GRATEFUL for his expertise and all around knowledge. He is kind, funny, thorough, and a great story teller! He definitely puts me at ease when under his care!
Yamileh T.
Submitted 10/26/21
My experience with Dr. Chappell was amazing!!! She is very professional while sympathizing with her patient. Very welcoming and attentive. I am still amazed about my c-section scare that you can barely see. If you have Dr. Chappell as your doctor you are in good hands!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love Dr. Kelley!! He's very attentive and takes his time with you. They make you feel so comfortable! His Nurse Diane is a sweetheart too! I can’t go anywhere else!❤️
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr K made my day! He truly cares about his oatients
Kerry C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great office
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Terry Kelley is the very best doctor that I could possibly hope for. He and his staff express genuine concern and interest in each individual patient. He treats you as a complete and whole person. He is the person who encouraged me to improve my general overall health in ways that are unrelated to his field because he expresses any health related concerns. I listen to his advice when he gives it because it always improves my life by improving my overall health in some way. He doesn’t sugar coat information but yet is able to tell you difficult things in a manner that makes the information welcome and wanted/needed. Dr. Kelley never ignores medical concerns that he notices. It is rare, in my opinion, to find someone who is both excellent in the technicalities of his work and is an excellent communicator as well. He and his staff are courteous, helpful, professional, and just all around wonderful! I have been a patient at this practice for over 37 years. OBGYN Associates of Marietta is the practice that treated my grandmother, my mother, myself, and both my daughters. I cannot recommend Dr. Terry Kelley strongly enough. He has treated me as an ob patient as well as a gyn patient, successfully performed minor surgical procedures, diagnosed & successfully treated problems, and thoroughly monitored my health. He is absolutely outstanding! I am extremely grateful to have the service of such a fine doctor!
Lindsay R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Yes, I had a great visit. I really like how Dr. Killian listens!
Lynda C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional, gives me confidence in doctor, highly reccomend
Naomi K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Chappell is very kind and caring about her patients. She takes time to listen about their concerns. I am very grateful for her care.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr tackitt is the best
Anita M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Chappell is wonderful, she listens and talks to you, and her staff is excellent and efficient!
Banu Priya K.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love my visits with Dr Chappell. Her energy is contagious!! She makes me feel better and gives great advice in every visit. I feel comfortable and in safe hands with Dr.Chappell
Laureen S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Windom is the best and took me years to find a doctor I liked and now won’t be able to go since I’m going on Medicare. So I guess you don’t care about women once they get old?!! It’s very upsetting!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional team, and always pleasant experience.