Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

826 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chappell is an amazing and caring doctor. She can make awkward, not so awkward.
Rosa C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professionals good bedside manner. You feel at ease with him .
Sherri M.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always, everyone from reception to dr was exceptional! Nurse Stephanie Brown was exceedingly kind getting my vitals, nurse Diane Egner is always a pure joy and Dr Terry Kelley is phenomenal! He has always taken such excellent care of me, always!
Timeka C.
Submitted 09/23/19
My doctor is very encouraging and knowledgeable. I always know I’m in good hands.
Taylor H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best doctor ever!
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love Dr. Tackitt-Woodstock office staff are so sweet.
Lynne M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Took time to explain my options and was very thorough
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/19/19
The staff is wonderful. ! Have no complaints ! Perfect . Dr Tackitt is wonderful
Shon T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Tackitt is an amazing physician. Always attentive to his patients needs and very kind with an amazing personality. He sees all 5 women in my family and has delivered my nieces and nephews.
Donna D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Needham was fantastic. She answered all of my questions thoroughly, put my mind at ease regarding previous testing I had done, and provided recommendations for further treatment that had not been recommended to date. The office staff was professional and friendly, and the visit was so easy. I highly recommend Dr. Needham.
Madison G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The office staff is wonderful. Everyone was very welcoming and informative. I connected very well with Dr. Needham. She was super sweet and answered all of my questions. I left the office feeling comfortable and aware of what to expect at this point and time of my pregnancy.
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/18/19
It was good and very helpful.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very sweet. I felt so comfortable and at ease.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent doctor! Love the Woodstock office.
Morgan H.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have never trusted any doctor more than I have Dr. Windom! He is truly God sent! This office is filled with the sweetest staff that make you feel so comfortable! Amy is top notch and makes you feel like her only patient! I don’t know how she does it all! Not only is Dr. Windom’s heart the size of Texas but his knowledge and expertise is where he shines infinitely! My life changed for the better the day I met you and your staff! I will forever be a patient!
Erin R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Needham. She is very easy to talk to and listened to all my concerns.
Nekia F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love this office. Everyone is friendly and cordial, visits are not rushed. Dr. Huffman is amazingly sweet.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kelley is absolutely amazing. I had a very unique and rare experience during my first pregnancy. Dr. Kelley and his nurses were outstanding in helping me through the difficult situation. You can tell he’s not just there as a Doctor, he truly cares. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly, highly recommend!
Sonia T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Windom is amazing!
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Longtime patient. All time fan.