Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

2875 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2875 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia O.
Submitted 08/06/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr Chappell which is very important to me. Everyone there was extremely nice and made me feel at ease.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/06/22
The process was very quick and professional
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Huffman is wonderful!! I've been her patient for over 20 years and she is the best!!
Glenda H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Got an appointment right away. Dr. Killian was/is knowledgeable, professional and attentive. She wants to make you better and it shows! She followed up by phone a few days later with test results and answered all my questions.
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great all around. Highly recommended, been here for 25+ yrs!
Tatjana R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Kelly is amazing!
Ksenia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Chappell and her head nurse Maria are amazing. It’s a great feeling when you know your doctors care. I’ve been through a long journey with them. I am her patient for many years and would never want change it. From routine visit to a surgery to baby planning. Highly recommend!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a good experience in your office
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always a pleasure
Tracy D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I Love Dr Mary Chappell.....she's the best!!
Lourdes A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great bedside manner. All staff was very friendly
Natalie C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. killian is really amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and is so professional. She listens to all my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me and I really appreciate her. Definitely recommend her, my favorite doctor I’ve had.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always a joy and lovely environment
Marcie M.
Submitted 08/04/22
All of the staff at Dr. Kelley's office are so warm and friendly and very understanding. I had seen Dr. Kelley back in the 90s and was so thrilled that he was still practicing! He has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever seen. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Parecia D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Chappell is the best gynecologist I have ever had in my life and I am 62! She walks into the room like a breath of fresh air, sunlight, and smiling. She patiently explains medical terminology to me when needed. She is a caring, intelligent, positive, upbeat, and understanding doctor. I would recommend her to all of my friends. Shan deNeergaard
Christella A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Windom is great! He is always patient with answering questions so you understand everything. The nursing staff is always kind and helpful. I feel safe and heard during my appointments.
Maetha E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Positive from start to finish. Couldn’t b in better hands.
Nikki G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly, down to earth, great & caring doctor.
Megan E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Chappell is exactly what you want in a medical professional and friend! Highly recommend! 11/10!
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/03/22
It’s was a good experience. There was very little wait time from when I arrived and when I saw Dr. Kelley. Dr. Kelley took time to listen to me and provide feedback to my questions/comments.