Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

2654 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2654 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Kim Huffman has been my gyn since we moved to GA in 2000. She is so knowledgeable and makes me feel so at ease…recommend her to everyone I know!
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Windom is very knowledgeable about women’s health care needs. He takes his time to explain his concerns and listens to his patients concerns. He answers all questions and has a great personality with patients. His nurse staff is very kind and helpful.
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Chappell has been my Dr for 22+ years.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Windom came highly recommended to me and I can see why. He makes you so comfortable and also gives you time to discuss and issues.
Taunya W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Kelley is always very pleasant and he informs you of everything with a friendly and understanding demeanor.
Carla T.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is the best!!! She is easy to talk to.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Love this practice. Dr Kelley is AWESOME. Have seen him for many years. Hope he does not retire before me!
Anitra H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Huffman is both understanding and comforting.
Diane H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was efficient and made sure that I felt comfortable at all times.
Pamela L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. Tackitt
Makenzie R.
Submitted 05/17/22
I felt very comfortable with her with it because my first time going to the gynecologist. Loved how sweet she was and walked me through everything!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 05/17/22
I adore Dr Kelley, and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is kind, and patient, and takes the time to really explain things.
Dana H.
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr. Chappell! She is caring , funny and matter of fact. I am so happy a friend recommended I go to this practice. The office staff and nurses are also amazing!
Erin E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Wry pleasant staff and physician. Dr Windom is awesome!
Maribel M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Refered him to my daughter but she was denied for not having the right Ins Co which is the same as mine. So can u help us w/that?
Kathy J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good and wuick
Janiece K.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was great… Everyone was friendly… There was hardly a weight at all… Dr. Needham is an incredible lady.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Window is always amazing. He's very knowledgeable, and great as a doctor. Another thing I love about him is he's very approachable with anything. I'm never nervous or scared to bring something up. One of the biggest things I admire about him, is he's so respectful about my faith. It's so hard to find a doctor that is respectful, works with you on religious issues, and doesn't make you feel awful. Can't say enough nice things about Dr Windom. He should seriously teach a class on how to approach religious matters in medicine.
Maribel M.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was nice catching up w/him. Exam fairly quick & easy.
Kilyn S.
Submitted 05/13/22
We LOVE Dr. Windom!! Highly recommend!