Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1005 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1005 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amethyst R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice and understanding of my questions and concerns
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/21/19
The wait was a bit long but as always love Dr. Huffman❤️
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great 1st pregnancy visit
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great practice, great care. Dr. Kelley is always patient, provides excellent health advice, and really listens to my concerns. The staff are friendly and helpful. I give this practice my highest recommendation.
Makiya W.
Submitted 11/21/19
I loved it.. I’m always treated well every visit
Racheal A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Huffman is amazing.
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kelley with OB/Gyn Associates for 32 years now. I have referred multiple family members to him as well. I would never consider going anywhere else.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Indeed it was my pleasure to visit with Dr. Bobby Tackett and his staff from the top to the bottom everyone is pleasant... A very clean atmosphere love having bathrooms in the examine room .. They answered every question I had 100%
Kristen G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best doctor!
Doris B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Huffman and staff are always very pleasant and easy to talk with. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caring ob gyn place to visit!
Ana Lilia G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was nervous to see a new doctor, however, Dr. Needham was the best!!! I left the office feeling very well informed and comfortable with my treatment plan. I look forward to seeing her again in 3 months. I’d give her 10 stars.
Paula S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Tackitt is the best!!!
Shanell B.
Submitted 11/19/19
So pleasant and knowledgeable.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Windom is the best, would never want to go to anyone else.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Windom is a great physician. He is kind and compassionate and takes time to address any concerns that you have.
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very pleasant.
Joni C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone I encountered at the office was pleasant and professional. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. I felt very comfortable and at ease during my exam. I highly recommend Dr Huffman.
Matarsa S.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love Dr Windom he is the best doctor he listens and take his time with me I’ve been with him since 2004. Thank you Dr Windom you rock!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love Dr. Windom and Amy! They’re both fantastic and take the time to listen with compassion, and some humor!
Natalie K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great