Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeri M.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff are extremely caring and understanding! Thank you all for making my visits over the years comfortable.
Marleigh J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great service and feedback she is wonderful
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Had a preop visit for surgery on Friday. Dr. Chappell explained everything and answered all my questions.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Windom for 20 years so it’s always a joy to have my annual visit.
Ivonne F.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is great!
Tammy V.
Submitted 03/25/19
Best doctor ever!!
Nakecha S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Windom is great! He truly cares about his patients and does everything he can to ensure you get the best care. So glad I found him.
Sarah T.
Submitted 03/25/19
OBGYN Associates have been so helpful during my pregnancy! All of the midwives and doctors really do care about you as well as baby. They are all so willing to listen to what you want, any questions you have, and are completely supportive. All of my worries about my first pregnancy have been subsided with their help. Now we can just focus on getting ready for out little girl!
Juliet H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Windom was great! Very professional, easy to talk to - reassured me with potential complications that are fixable.
Denita A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly, helpful front office at Woodstock location. Dr. Chappell makes you feel very comfortable, not rushed,took the time to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Absolutely love Dr. Windom, he’s the best!
Natalie S.
Submitted 03/25/19
I'm very lucky to have such a good caring doctor, like Dr. Windom. He is knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things, and allows you to ask questions to help better understand. He's nurses are amazing, and follow up to make sure you're okay. I love Dr. Windom and his team, and I feel truly blessed to have them in my life. Thank you!!
Kathlyn T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Loved meeting Dr. Killian. She made me feel like I had plenty of time to ask any questions I have about my pregnancy. Would definitely recommend friends to her and this entire group of doctors at Marietta OBGYN associates. I haven’t met one that I didn’t love!
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/23/19
I've been going to Dr. Chappell for many years and will continue to do so. She listens to my concerns, checks everything thoroughly (but gently!), and then, if needed, offers me a variety of treatment options. She's both knowledgeable and flexible. I travel over an hour to go to her office because she's worth it!
Crystal D.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been looking for a new gynecologist for a while. Dr Chappell was so easy to talk to; she took time to ask me questions and answer mine. I’m happy to say I found my new doctor.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always a pleasure at this office with doctors and staff!
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/23/19
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone there was so sweet and made me feel really comfortable. I was so nervous on the way there as this is my first pregnancy. Dr Chappell is so easy to talk to! I highly recommend! Thank you all for an amazing first experience! :)
Vernesha H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr.Tackitt is absolutely amazing!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Wonderful I love dr windom he always takes good care of me