Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Killian is wonderful and always so patient and informative. I’ve yet to have anything but a satisfactory experience at her office. The entire staff is great!
Jody K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Efficient and thorough.
Gayle R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian is great. I just had a friend call and asked if I had a gyn I could recommend and I have her Dr. Killian's number!!! 5 star!!!!!
Brande S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been attending this office for 20+ years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Killian's so knowledgeable and personable.
Deviney W.
Submitted 03/26/19
I loved the office and the staff, but this visit had had to wait longer than normal. I’m sure it was just a busy day
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian was very informative and professional. She made me feel at ease. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/26/19
He spent time talking to me. He did not rush.
Rebekah L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Killian is awesome.
Julia M.
Submitted 03/26/19
The wait time one was extremely minimal. It was just a routine baby check and Dr. Tackitt acted like I was his only patient. He took his time, was extremely personable and professional. Best doctor appointment I have ever had
Stephnie C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Best news I ever had from my doctor is that there is a heartbeat. I am so exited to share this experience and have it with my doctor of 20 years Bobby Tackett who will also be delivering this little miracle baby!
Elvira S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr Huffman!! She is always personal and caring, yet professional!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Chappell is the best!
Deborah A.
Submitted 03/26/19
great staff and great doctors. 100% satisfied
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Huffman and the office employees are always pleasant to talk with. Great staff and love Huffman
Tory F.
Submitted 03/26/19
I felt that Dr. Huffman had taken the time to know what was going on with me before she even came in the room. She was attentive and thorough. I was having some mild cramping the few days before I came in. While all signs pointed to the fact that it was most likely a UTI, she took the extra step to do a vaginal exam and make sure that I wasn’t dialated or anything. It gave me peace of mind for her to rule out any issues with the baby.
Christy T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing as always. Dr. Killian is soo sweet and knowledgeable. She is also very efficient as is her staff.
Tiffanie S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman is always amazing as is her office staff!
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr. Windom he is so personable and his staff is the same. He is the best dr....period!
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr. Chappell! She seems more like your friend than your doctor. So you can talk to her. But she’s a Very good doctor. Absolutely incredible bedside manner! I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman is great! Love that she’s part of this practice.