Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Windom’s for 17 years and highly recommend him! He is personable, professional and delivered both of my children!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Windom is the best! He listens and you always leave with a game plan.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Huffman is so spunky and she makes you feel so comfortable. I felt like I was talking to a friend. Loved my experience with her.
Erica G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Killian is always so sweet and makes me feel comfortable even during nerve wracking procedures like an iud removal. Will always come back!
Krystal K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good experience. Doctor and staff treated me very good.
Heather E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone at this office is awesome.. They have made me feel so comfortable and relaxed when I visit them. My hats off to them all .. Love you guys.. Heather Ellette
Monica T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always a great experience with OBGYN Associates. Dr. Chappell feels like a friend. From parking lot to parking lot it was 30 minutes total for my well check. That being said; in that short time she still made me feel well taken care of and like an old friend!
Audrey B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chapell is an amazing listener, and having a high risk pregnancy really put me at ease. She's knowledgeable and competent, and I would love for her to be there to deliver my twins!
Marissa R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Quick, informative and efficient
Alexis C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Huffman is so down to earth and sweet. Love her!
Marco C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Huffman was great. She listened to my problems and help me with a treatment plan!!
Antoinette W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Killian is amazing. Very informative, understanding and actually listens to what you are saying. She makes doctor visits easy and enjoyable. Such a honor to call her one of my doctors.
Juanita M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Tackitt is amazing. He will leave you feeling confident in your path to wellness.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/27/19
great experience! Dr. Killian is so thorough and kind. She is understanding and practical. Its always great being her patient!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent in every way!!
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Chappell & she is AWESOME!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Windom is fantastic! Great bedside manner and confidence you are in great hands!
Tamica D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman was very thorough, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I loved the experience and would recommend her and the clinic .
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Huffman is always so friendly setting you at ease the moment she walks in the room. She’s always genuinely concerned with what you are going through and offers support, validation and advise to help. Blessed to have her!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian always puts my mind at ease over my concerns. She is professional and is up to date on the latest research