Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Huffman is so down to earth and sweet. Love her!
Marco C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Huffman was great. She listened to my problems and help me with a treatment plan!!
Antoinette W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Killian is amazing. Very informative, understanding and actually listens to what you are saying. She makes doctor visits easy and enjoyable. Such a honor to call her one of my doctors.
Juanita M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Tackitt is amazing. He will leave you feeling confident in your path to wellness.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/27/19
great experience! Dr. Killian is so thorough and kind. She is understanding and practical. Its always great being her patient!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent in every way!!
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Chappell & she is AWESOME!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Windom is fantastic! Great bedside manner and confidence you are in great hands!
Tamica D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman was very thorough, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I loved the experience and would recommend her and the clinic .
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Huffman is always so friendly setting you at ease the moment she walks in the room. She’s always genuinely concerned with what you are going through and offers support, validation and advise to help. Blessed to have her!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian always puts my mind at ease over my concerns. She is professional and is up to date on the latest research
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Killian is wonderful and always so patient and informative. I’ve yet to have anything but a satisfactory experience at her office. The entire staff is great!
Jody K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Efficient and thorough.
Gayle R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian is great. I just had a friend call and asked if I had a gyn I could recommend and I have her Dr. Killian's number!!! 5 star!!!!!
Brande S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been attending this office for 20+ years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Killian's so knowledgeable and personable.
Deviney W.
Submitted 03/26/19
I loved the office and the staff, but this visit had had to wait longer than normal. I’m sure it was just a busy day
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Killian was very informative and professional. She made me feel at ease. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/26/19
He spent time talking to me. He did not rush.
Rebekah L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Killian is awesome.
Julia M.
Submitted 03/26/19
The wait time one was extremely minimal. It was just a routine baby check and Dr. Tackitt acted like I was his only patient. He took his time, was extremely personable and professional. Best doctor appointment I have ever had