Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always have an informative visit. Excellent doctor.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Tackett it’s the best!!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Best care as always. Dr. Chappell is a fantastic GYN. Great listener, provides good info. Staff is excellent and appointments are prompt. Highly recommended.
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, great care. I highly recommend Dr. Chappell and this practice
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
The Staff is always so kind and friendly ! Dr Tackitt is the best! He takes the time to answer all of your questions and concerns.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent at what she does
Angel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great patient connection, he really listened to me.
Riley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always listens and offers solutions
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
First visit here and everyone was so friendly and helpful. I loved my Dr Huffman but I have heard great things about all of thr others here too. Best experience ever. Thank you!
Sherryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very comfortable environment. Dr Chappell is wonderful. Got in and out of the appointment very timely.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Kelley is a very kind and compassionate doctor. All of the office staff and nurses are very kind and helpful.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Killian is a wonderful doctor. She takes time to listen to the patient’s concerns medical and personal. She is professional and caring!
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Chappell is the best. She is always happy to explain procedures or discuss concerns. Very communicative and easy to talk to.
Zoe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
quick and easy, i didn’t feel uncomfortable
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love Dr. Kelley!
Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Chappell is the best!
Sharyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Chappell is wonderful. She really cares about her patients. She is the only reason I have not changed practices. Staff is just doing a job. Can’t even pronounce names correctly or even ask if they said it correctly. Front desk, MA and nurse were observed doing this. It would make a huge difference if they acted interested in you as a person.
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Kelly is very attentive and takes time with his patients
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I absolutely love Dr Chappel! She always listens, offers advice and I always feel great when I leave the office. Her staff and the office staff are awesome as well.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone was friendly, helpful and made what could be an uncomfortable experience actually pleasant. Love Dr Chappell!