Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristal V.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Windom and his staff have always been extremely pleasant and do a great job of making me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Emilie M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Amazing team! So grateful I found this place.
Aisan K.
Submitted 12/12/20
He is just amazing.
Emily M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick and very personable
Carol W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Tackitt is the best! He is a funny and laid back. He makes you feel comfortable, in what most consider an uncomfortable situation, while remaining very professional.
Taylor E.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent care and advice as always!
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
Staff is friendly, my appointments are always on time and the doctors really care about their patients.
Gloria K.
Submitted 12/11/20
My visit was for a sensitive issue my experience was very professional from check in through check out. My medical services were delivered with compassion and Dr. Huffman explained the procedures as she was doing them. I highly recommend this practice.
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am always happy with the care that Dr. Tackett and his staff provide!
Emily S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great practice. Wonderful doctor!
Olivia D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Chappell makes me comfortable with every visit. She cares about each and everyone of her patients. I am confident around her when she asks me questions.
Margret K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Tackitt was very personable and friendly; I am about to deliver a baby, and he put me at ease.
Toni C.
Submitted 12/08/20
My Appointment was on time and from the office staff, nurses and of coarse Dr. Huffman was perfect... I have been a patient of hers for 20 years or so and I wouldn't be happy anywhere else... Safe and Clean
Tracey S.
Submitted 12/04/20
The entire staff was great, from the front desk lady to the RN Mary and Dr. Chappell super great
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was a great experience with everyone involved. Absolutely loved Dr. Chappell
Jordanna F.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional Thank you!
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is amazing, I was feeling deflated about having a baby after trying for a year and a half, And now I have hope
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Outstanding care, always a great experience. I could not ask for more from a doctor.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Killian is great. She always takes the time to listen to any concerns. I am very pleased with my doctor! The entire staff is friendly and ready to address any needs.
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love Dr. Windom!!! Great Dr. !!