Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Windom, Has been my doctor since 2014 , and I could not ask for a better doctor! He’s such a blessing to patients, and health care professionals in this day and time.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/09/22
I could not speak highly enough about Dr. Windom. He has been my doctor for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. Not only is he competent in his field but he is compassionate and his bedside manner is unmatched. I will never forget the compassion and empathy he showed we I had a miscarriage and I will be forever grateful for the wonderful doctor he is!
Kelli M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of women care. Very down to earth.
Karla P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Windom is the best doctor I have ever seen!!!! He’s very caring and knowledgeable!! Recommend to anyone I talk to that needs a new OB/GYN ❤️
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Kelley was very nice and was very concerned abd the staff was very nice
Sierra S.
Submitted 08/08/22
The best!
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Winding expertly completed my C-Section, so much so that my scar is barely visible even after a few short weeks! He is very professional and personable
Cynthia O.
Submitted 08/06/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr Chappell which is very important to me. Everyone there was extremely nice and made me feel at ease.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/06/22
The process was very quick and professional
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Huffman is wonderful!! I've been her patient for over 20 years and she is the best!!
Glenda H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Got an appointment right away. Dr. Killian was/is knowledgeable, professional and attentive. She wants to make you better and it shows! She followed up by phone a few days later with test results and answered all my questions.
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great all around. Highly recommended, been here for 25+ yrs!
Tatjana R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Kelly is amazing!
Ksenia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Chappell and her head nurse Maria are amazing. It’s a great feeling when you know your doctors care. I’ve been through a long journey with them. I am her patient for many years and would never want change it. From routine visit to a surgery to baby planning. Highly recommend!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a good experience in your office
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always a pleasure
Tracy D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I Love Dr Mary Chappell.....she's the best!!
Lourdes A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great bedside manner. All staff was very friendly
Natalie C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. killian is really amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and is so professional. She listens to all my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me and I really appreciate her. Definitely recommend her, my favorite doctor I’ve had.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always a joy and lovely environment