Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanna A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Huffman is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is patient, kind, attentive to detail, understating, and reasonable. She is the reason I keep coming back to OBGYN Associates.
Dorothea L.
Submitted 03/28/19
He's the best. Enough said!! :)
Beverly June K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Given personal attention during visit. Kept informed of the appointment time change, (a baby decided to be born
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Windom is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met and his nurses are so sweet! Excellence!!!
Emily C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I had a great visit! So glad I found you guys!
Lauren G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Tackitt is the best doctor! Have been seeing him for years and wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Julie D.
Submitted 03/27/19
I had many candid questions about the outcome of my upcoming surgery. Dr. Windom patiently answered all of my questions openly and without judgement. He also explained what was occurring in my body and how the surgery was going to alleviate those issues. Now I can move forward with the surgery knowing that I’m in good hands.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always have a great experience with Dr Huffman. She is so kind and personal and down to earth. She always takes time to listen and makes you feel comfortable and not rushed. The staff is friendly and professional.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff!
Mary W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great staff. Wonderful doctor.
Sarah A.
Submitted 03/27/19
There was a wait for our appointment, but Dr. Killian was very apologetic and very thorough while she was with us and clearly took the time to look through my chart to see everything that changed since my last visit.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Windom’s for 17 years and highly recommend him! He is personable, professional and delivered both of my children!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Windom is the best! He listens and you always leave with a game plan.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Huffman is so spunky and she makes you feel so comfortable. I felt like I was talking to a friend. Loved my experience with her.
Erica G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Killian is always so sweet and makes me feel comfortable even during nerve wracking procedures like an iud removal. Will always come back!
Krystal K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good experience. Doctor and staff treated me very good.
Heather E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone at this office is awesome.. They have made me feel so comfortable and relaxed when I visit them. My hats off to them all .. Love you guys.. Heather Ellette
Monica T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always a great experience with OBGYN Associates. Dr. Chappell feels like a friend. From parking lot to parking lot it was 30 minutes total for my well check. That being said; in that short time she still made me feel well taken care of and like an old friend!
Audrey B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chapell is an amazing listener, and having a high risk pregnancy really put me at ease. She's knowledgeable and competent, and I would love for her to be there to deliver my twins!
Marissa R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Quick, informative and efficient