Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kelley is the best! He always has his patient’s best interest at heart.
Heloisa O.
Submitted 03/29/19
Everyone was very polite and Dr. Killian is amazing
Allison N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Chappel always takes the time to educate me and make sure I fully understand my care! She is thorough and over the years has gained my absolute trust. The staff is friendly and time efficient. I couldn’t ask for better health services!
Crystal P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Concise and thorough! I love this lady. Also the staff were very efficient. My appointment was at 1p and I was back to my car with an infant in 25min! Also all of my questions were addressed and I did not feel rushed.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Windom and his staff are why I drive an hour for my annual appt. I am always pleased.
Theresa K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Tackitt is an amazing doctor! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable but extremely understanding.
Amy M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Windom takes time to listen and his staff his freindly too.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Windom is excellent
Kelly L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Huffman for years. She us kind, attentive and wonderful. The office is welcoming and professional. I would not go anywhere else
Heather B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Killian is great. She is always very kind and has great bedside manner
Christine K.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff and Dr Tackitt were excellent. They explained procedures, and allowed me to decline, when possible. They have my best interest at heart. Thanks for another great visit, even if it hurt a little (which I knew it would).
Kirra M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Love Dr. Tackitt and his staff! From check in to check out is always a great experience!!
Marta R.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Very efficient, understanding. Dr. Windom engages in conversation, gleeming insite. He is swift, it is over in a wink of an eye. A brilliant mind, remembering specifics to surgeries.
Danielle B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Each and every appointment, the staff and physicians always greet me with a bright smile. The physicians are excellent and well trained. I know that I am in great hands.
Joan H.
Submitted 03/29/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kelley and his support staff is exceptional!
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/29/19
I am having surgery and Dr Tackett explained everything he was going to do and what to expect after surgery. He is very upbeat and made me feel more comfortable about having the surgery. He also delivered two of my grand babies. I would definitely recommend him.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kelly is absolutely amazing! He is truly a remarkable doctor. He has a special gift as a surgeon and as a person. My family and I are deeply greatful for his caring heart. Thank you, Dr Kelly, for safely delivering my babies. God bless you!
Corrin S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent experience! The staff is super sweet and we have had a great few visits so far! Dr. Windom is tremendous as well! Very talkative and caring, and also shows concern for the well-being of our baby!
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Love Dr. Chappell!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was so happy with my experience at Dr. Windom's practice. Each person involved in my appointment went out of their way to ensure I was at ease. Not only was the team friendly and knowledgable, but they made the most of my trip to the office by working me in with the ultrasonographer as well. I appreciate that!