Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Everyone is helpful and friendly. So glad I found this office and Dr. Killian!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr Windom is the best!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/30/19
The staff and Dr. Chappell are always great and efficient.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Had a LEEP Procedure performed by Dr. Chappell at the Marietta Surgical Center and the whole process was smooth and easy. All the staff was great, made me feel very at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Chappell and MSC for any outpatient procedures.
Lacey C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Kelly performed my c section 2 weeks ago! He was absolutely amazing! Great bedside manner and very calming/ reassuring!!
Judy P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Pleasant people & surroundings! Dr. Windom is compassionate & best GYN surgeon around!
Ann M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Caring, took time with needs, answered all questions, gave me hope for future with ongoing care. Upbeat with great sense of humor!
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr T is amazing and so is his staff.
Megan D.
Submitted 03/30/19
The doctors here are so personable. Always a great experience.
Renee W.
Submitted 03/30/19
I absolutely love Dr. Windom. He has delivered 2 of my 4 babies via cesarean section.
Paige J.
Submitted 03/30/19
I’ve gone to Dr Huffman for the last 12 years. She is always kind and answers all of my questions.
Makitia K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Tackitt was the most calming, funny, welcoming doctor, I've ever had. You will definitely leave happy and full of laughter/joy!
Nurjahan A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Mary is very nice and caring my wife wants to see her again and she is hoping if she can be on our Big day. :)
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/29/19
listens and answers all your questions
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/29/19
I will never go anywhere else but OBGYN and Associates. I have been seeing Dr. Windom for about 16 years. He’s the best!! The entire staff are awesome!
Dawn F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Chappell’s care & relationships she has with her patients should be emulated by all Doctors! She has an answer for every question & prepares me for every upcoming milestone so I am fully educated on what to expect. She spends countless hours sacrificing her time for the dedication she has to her Practice. For women reading this, schedule an appointment with her & you’ll have the same experience!
Allison V.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Killian explains test results and her recommendations thoroughly and compassionately. I am happy to have her as my doctor.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a wonderful experience! I came early, and they got me back right away!
Faith F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Killian is very professional and caring. I highly recommend her and the facility.
Whitney G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very professional yet personable. She makes you feel comfortable about discussing any and everything! Truly compassionate about what she does.