Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ami H.
Submitted 04/02/19
DR Chappell is excellent. I love her energy, positivity, obvious knowledge, and willingness to discuss my issues. The nurses are wonderfully supportive and responsive to my needs. I’ve been to the Woodstock and Kennestone offices and had great experiences.
Katherine U.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always professional and knowledgeable!
Christy Y.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everyone was very friendly and very professional.
Melanie C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr W! He and his staff make you feel like family.
Leigh L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Tackett is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable. The staff in the check in/out area were great. His nurse was very sweet as well.
Annsley B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Tackitt for 14 years and he is the best! He is very personable! I’ve had great experiences with his help during three pregnancies! His knowledge, detailed explanations and sense of humor are top notch!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was so nervous I was in tears. Andrea was wonderful to just stay strong and provide feedback during our sonogram. Dr. Kelley of course was his wonderful self giving us straight answers and giving us the opportunities to make decisions that we are all comfortable with. His bedside manner is the best of any doctor I've ever met. Diane, as always, was helpful and cheerful. Thank you for all that you do! The only helpful thing I would add is for the staff at check out to be more friendly and smile more. They always seem to be so irritated with us and uninterested in being there. They get the job done though and get us in and out. For that I'm grateful.
Cara M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very informative and caring!
Adriana S.
Submitted 04/02/19
It was great!
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very caring and diligent.
Shatoya M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Killian is a great doctor she makes her patients feel comfortable. You can talk to her about anything. Awesome doctor
Susan V.
Submitted 04/01/19
I can’t express how thankful I am that Dr. Killian took time to not only see me today, bu also explain things so well and so kindly. This Group of Physicians continues to exceed expectations.
Yaima C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Experience was great ! And Fast !
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Chappell is the best.
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Oby/Gun Associates of Atlanta is a great place for female care. The staff is friendly & my wait time is fast. Dr. Lillian helped lower my anxiety while being preped for my recent surgery.
Ethel S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Quick, efficient, yet not rushed.
Alexandra E.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have been seeing Dr.Tackitt for several years and have always been satisfied with him and his staff. Wonderful group of people who truly care for your health and baby!
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Best OBGYN doctor around!
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Kelley and his longtime nurse are the best!!