Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1673 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1673 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joquala W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone that I've met with so far have been really helpful. This being my first pregnancy I'm always satisfied and comfortable when I come here. They are all wonderful!
Lauren G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional!
Marisa P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Tackitt was incredibly warm and welcoming, a total professional, and put me at ease from the moment he walked into the exam room! His nurse, as well as the receptionist were equally welcoming and professional too.
Megan G.
Submitted 04/03/19
He’s so personable and honest!
Lacey S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Windom and his nurse Amy could not be any better to me! I'm blessed to be under their care.
Tara O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Windom is the best!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always a great experience. You know they really care and give you all your options!
Lana W.
Submitted 04/03/19
I haven’t had a dr sit down with me like that in 20 years. Very nice to have a conversation about my health with my new Dr.
Abir M.
Submitted 04/03/19
My doctor for over 20 years nothing but amazing from staff to procedures to friendship just an exceptional ethical professional.
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Tackett was very personable making it easy to express my concerns. He was straightforward in what I needed. I left my OB visit with answered questions and feeling confident in the care I had received!
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/03/19
She was very personable, but direct. I have a lot of concerns about being an older pregnant person and she immediately normalized my feelings. It was a very fast visit but I felt a lot better afterwards. She is definitely my new doctor!
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Chappell is great! She has been my doctor for 5 years. She is thorough, professional and and has a great sense of humor. I really like her! She is an excellent doctor.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always kind and helpful!!! Even though they don't take my insurance they give me a great price for their services!!!
Valerie P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Chappell is awesome. She is always very helpful and easy to talk with about everything
Junie L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff and doctors did a fantastic job.
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love it
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Tackitt is one in a million. Don’t know what I would do without him.
Haley A.
Submitted 04/02/19
She was knowledgable, helpful and was a pleasure to talk to. Would definitely see her again!
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everyone is always so much fun and kind. Today was no exception. Love you guys!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Chappell is awesome! She's the best gynecologist I've ever had.