Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3916 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3916 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annslea N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Overall great experience. Had my first IUD put in and the staff are so friendly and caring, and Dr. Needham made me feel comfortable and helped me through the entire process.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Windom is the best!!!I trust him with my life.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I've been going to OB/GYN for over 30 years. The staff and physicians are caring and top notch!
Marty L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I won’t see any other doctor but the wait time of over 2 hours is not good.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Absolutely love Doctor Kelley! He is so genuine and honest. He takes his time as well and listens to all of your concerns.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr Windom and his staff are the Best! He listens and cares about his patients! I recommend this practice to all my friends and family!!!
Sylvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
He provide the very best OBGYN service. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I have been under Dr. Kelley's care for the last 21 years and have always appreciated his bedside manners! He is patient, informative and takes the time to listen. Dr. Kelley's head is not down, writing things. He pays attention to his patients. I am still grateful he delivered my last child 19 years ago, after losing my mom a month earlier! I know a few ladies that have been his patients and all speak very highly of him!!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kevin Windom for almost 30 years, for GYN needs. He is very kind and listens to everything you say. I definitely recommend him for anyone looking for an ob/gyn, he is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Everyone was very courteous and I was seen in a timely manner.
Zoe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
She is great
Nazanin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Kimberly Huffman was very nice. She explained everything well.
Ava A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Going to OBGYN Associates is always a great experience and allows patients to get the best care. I am always very thankful for Dr Needham, Michelle and all the rest of the office staff who are always so welcoming.
Taylour M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
This is my first baby and everything is new to me. All the staff I’ve encountered thus far have been very kind and helpful
Kimberly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I can’t say enough about Dr. Killian. Best ever. Today, she listened to my concerns, she didn’t rush through, she helped me come up with a care plan moving forward and she was so thoughtful and kind. It is such a relief to know that there still are health care professionals who care about their patients. I am so grateful.
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Huffman was friendly, approachable, and very professional. Very glad I switched to this practice and Dr. Huffman.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dr. Needham.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Seamless!
Tereasa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Huffman always takes her time to listen and understand. I always feel like I am heard and she validates my concerns. Could not ask for a better provider.