Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is very friendly from beginning to end! Shout out to Dr Killian for making my experience great and putting me at ease.
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Chappell is fantastic, she tells it like it is and my husband and I really value her honesty with all of the answers she gives to our many questions. This is our first pregnancy and we trust her, that came quick and easily and that was unexpected. You won't make a mistake coming to this practice.
Danelle J.
Submitted 08/17/22
.
Brianna G.
Submitted 08/17/22
There’s simply not enough words to describe my first visit with Dr. Tackitt. I was a nervous wreck, and he handled my concerns and my fears with so much thoughtfulness and genuine care. He calmed my anxiety and eased my worries with his easygoing, compassionate demeanor and his great sense of humor. He took the time to truly listen to me, made me feel seen, validated my feelings, showed me consideration, and treated me with respect. Dr. Tackitt is the only doctor I have met that I unquestionably want to see again. He is an absolute gem, an exceptional human being, and by far the most kind and understanding medical professional I have ever met. I am so happy I found Dr. Tackitt.
Laura T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Surprised about conversation about medication I have been prescribed to for over several year's!!! Made me feel like it was a surprise and was discussed before!!!! I see him once year so I felt like he was overwhelmed and lost!
Madeline R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very great dr
Kylee M.
Submitted 08/16/22
dr. tackitt is absolutely fantastic and does a great job of keep patients comfortable and well informed!!
Amelia C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Killian was very nice and took the time to listen to my problems and is helping with a solution. Thank you for a great visit today.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Tackitt and staff are always professional and easy to get along with. They answer all my questions and are very helpful with any problems!!!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/12/22
First visit and I found office staff delightful as well as professional, courteous. Dr Needham was so kind, very willing to answer questions and immediately put you at ease. Her nurse, Michelle, was also professional, very friendly. Great practice and Dr.
Caroline W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great Dr, great staff
Jitka V.
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff is very professional,Dr.Killian is wonderful.
Heidi K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Windom is always so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anybody that is looking for an amazing gynecologist! He’s truly the best!
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Huffman is always Professional and courteous… I appreciate that she is on time always and never has you waiting. She is the best and her staff rocks!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Tackitt is the best. Everyone honestly adores him. He is patient and personable. He listens and is open to hearing your concerns. He really makes you feel relaxed discussing difficult topics concerning changes in life.
Malissa L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Huffman always takes time to talk to you.
Nejra M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Best service
Stacy M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Huffman and all of the doctors, midwives I've seen at the practice have been great. I'm very happy with my care.
Melanie B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always a great doctor and very helpful!!