Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The Dr. is very professional, kind and gentle. I moved from Florida and I was a little worried that I would not find a doctor that was like the doctors in Florida, but Dr. Tackitt exceeded my expectations and the staff that work with him are very special, friendly and professional. I truly recommend them!!
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Chappell is amazing! I've been her patient for more than twenty years. The office staff is amazing, nurses, too! It has never taken more than one hour from when I walk in to when I check out. They are all wonderful! Highly recommend!❤️
Mary Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Huffman is personable and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Huffman.
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Needham is the best! Thank you for being a patient advocate and support to quickly and expertly address medical issues, and actively listen to medical concerns and address them in the best way! My qualify of life has drastically improved since my surgery and recovery has been smooth sailing which I largely attribute to your medical expertise and stellar surgical performance! Thank you!!!
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Huffman is caring, kind, and knowledgeable.
Sherrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Chappell is kind and compassionate. She answers all questions and addresses every concern. I highly recommend Dr Chappell.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Chappell is knowledgeable and forthright. I trust her with my health.
Meredith Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always takes great care and time to make sure I am comfortable and I have every question answered.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Killian is a very nice person. I felt completely comfortable :)
Lynette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Huffman provides excellent care. She is approachable, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional. Always a positive experience at this practice.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Chappell is awesome! She makes you feel super comfortable and is very personable.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff were kind and efficient. Dr. Huffman was fantastic--took the time to answer questions and listen without seeming like she was in a hurry. She was gentle and extremely pleasant. I'd highly recommend this practice to others
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The only issue I ever have is the long wait time. The doctors and staff are always great.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Simply the very best doctor there is!! I’m beyond grateful for Dr. Kelley. I’ve been his patient for almost 22 years.
Marleny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly and makes you feel comfortable throughout the process
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Chappell is the best doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to what I had to say. I feel confident in her ability to treat me and I will definitely be recommending her to others who need Obgyn care.
Adrienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
She is very personable. I have been going to her since I was 16.
Katayoun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great visit. Visit done timely did not have to wait.
Tracie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Huffman is such a blessing of a woman. So thankful to be under her care.