Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Needham was kind and generous with her time. I did have an extended wait due to another patient emergency, but the staff was excellent about keeping me informed.
Stephany C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Staff are always friendly.
Caroline H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very informative doctor. I left the appointment feeling very comfortable and confident with where I’m at in this stage of my pregnancy.
Khadidiatou N.
Submitted 01/09/21
She is great
Chyna C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was called back very quickly and the nurses are super kind. I was comfortable the entire time and Dr. Killian was amazing.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/21
She's awesome! Will talk with you about anything - nothing is a dumb question. And she's so fun, too!
Simone A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very professional
Allison H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was really upset that my husband had to sit in the car for my 21week anatomy scan, but that was out of the hands of my OBGYN. Dr. Chappell is THE BEST OB doctor I have ever had!!! This will be my 4th baby with this office, and my 3rd with Dr. Chappell. I have never been disappointed with the entire staff’s performances. They all work very hard and efficiently with great attitudes. I recommend these doctors and midwives to everyone!
Carolina B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Killian is kind, warm, and a great listener!
Viviana G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Killian is very kind and understanding.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/01/21
I felt very informed about my procedure. And that Dr. Windom was fully prepared.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always thorough and completely honest. Amazing bedside manners. Really goes above and beyond to care for me as a patient and ease any concerns.
Megan V.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Windom and the staff at OB/GYN associates are phenomenal! I have been a patient for 15 years with this practice. I have never been disappointed!
Jeanett L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Needham very professional I felt very comfortable with her
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Needham is a class act! Professional, detail oriented, diligent in seeking a resolution to ongoing issues, kind and understanding, excellent with young women with special needs. My daughter’s surgery went well, recovery is going better than anticipated and Dr. Needham took much care in preparing my daughter, letting her ask many questions so she understood and was prepared god the entire process. We absolutely love Dr. Needham and all the nurses and staff there.
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Chappell has been my OBGYN for the last 20 years and delivered my youngest child. She is the best! She always take time to make me feel comfortable and she listens to my concerns.
Alaina M.
Submitted 12/18/20
She is amazing, up front and honest. She has made every visit amazing so far through this experience.
Kristin L.
Submitted 12/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Windom for years, and he has always treated me like family, and shows a genuine concern and desire to help, no matter the issue. He takes the time to explain his thoughts, opinions, and options while still letting me decide on treatment
Heather B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Killian is always professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her
Marsha L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Tackitt is phenomenal. Not only does he make you feel comfortable, he has a great sense of humor which takes the tension out of the visit.