Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori T.
Submitted 08/25/22
They were quick and thorough!
Anna D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr.Needham is GREAT!!! Absolutely love her
Melanie A.
Submitted 08/25/22
I have used this practice for years. Never had any issues at all. Dr. Chappell is the absolute best.
Rosanne W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Chappell is a very informative person. However, the most importantly quality she possesses is being genuine. I adore her!
Lois W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was very upbeat and kind. Dr Killian is absolutely wonderful. Such a genuinely nice person. Thorough also.
Natasha A.
Submitted 08/24/22
I love Dr. Tackitt! I will never go anywhere else. He is fun and make you feel comfortable. He listens to your concerns and takes action. Please see my google review from a couple of years ago! Go see Dr. Tackitt!!
Rene M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Tackitt is very loving and caring about your health!
Christy D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Windom takes his time and treats his patients with kindness and respect. He is a gifted surgeon and his bedside manner is the best. I have recommended several people to him and they love him!
Erika A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Needham is wonderful and really takes her time. She doesn’t rush you in and out and really makes you feel heard and seen.
Gera D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Killian is the best! Such a genuine woman who really cares about her patients!
Corrina M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Kelley, is definitely a doctor I trust. Not only is he a fantastic doctor, he has a great sense of humor. I feel very comfortable and trust him when I'm in his care. He makes sure he answers any questions and or concerns I have before he sees his next patient. I know I made the perfect decision when I chose Dr. Kelley, as my doctor.
Taylor D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very nice lady and easy to talk to about any problems
Miranda D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. Dr Killian is awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and properly informed. Can’t recommend her enough!
Kendra H.
Submitted 08/18/22
I absolutely love this practice, Maria, and Dr. Chappell. I recommend her to everyone. She is kind, truthful, and straight to the point. She is an amazing provider and I’m blessed to have her. Maria is also amazing and love seeing a familiar face after all these years.
Lauren W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. C is amazing
Terri K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Windom and his staff are the best!
Kasey B.
Submitted 08/18/22
I've moved an hour away and I would rather make that long drive because I know I won't be able to find a team that cares so much. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm comfortable and understand the next steps. I won't go to another OBGYN ever again if I can help it.
Candace J.
Submitted 08/17/22
I love Dr. Kelly! It's never just a quick do all the usual for an exam and move on. He truly cares about everything about you as a whole person. That's why when my daughter moved here I told he she had to go and see him and she is so happy to have him as her doctor as well. The whole staff has always been top notch! I will always recommend them to anyone!
Terry V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Windom is the best. He takes time to talk with you, answers any questions you may have and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ragan M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Kelly and Dr. Needham are both phenomenal!