Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Windom and the entire office are the best! Sure wish I could have a doctor like him when I started this female adventure.
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Best gynecologist ever!! Haven't seen Dr. Windom in nearly a decade, but he remembered me and it felt like no time had passed between us. Appt was quick, painless, and easy. If we have baby #2, it'll definitely be with Dr. Windom. Merry Christmas!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Kevin Windom is a great doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Shaina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She has been amazing since I started my pregnancy journey!
Eulalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Caring and kind staff and physician.
Alexandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Easy experience and Dr Killian takes time to discuss all my concerns
Katianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
She was kind, open, and honest. Friendly and professional. Very happy with my visit.
Kathryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Everyone was so friendly, had great bedside manner, and made me feel comfortable. The appt couldn’t have gone better :)
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very upbeat and caring. She’s knowledgeable and patient!! She never gives up on a problem! Thank you, Dr.Needham
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great doctor.
Cherawati B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
She is very polite and they very helpful I like it
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
This was my first time here. A friend suggested I go here and I was not disappointed. All the staff were really nice and Dr. Killian was awesome. I will definitely continue to go here.
Rochelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I was referred to Dr. Windom. Even though, I was extremely nervous seeing a male doctor. He was extremely informative, attentive, and well mannered. I am the type of patient that prepares a long list of questions, and he willingly answered every question. He does move fast, so when you speak to him, be prepared.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Wow, I’m 37, I have had 3 children and in all my years have never had such a good experience! Not only did she sit down to be sure we were on the same page but we laughed! Hands down I could not get over how wonderful her and her staff were! Even with my blood being drawn the woman who did it (didn’t catch her name) was such a sweetheart and I felt like I was visiting family (that I like lol)! I highly recommend, Dr. Needham and her office! You will never go anywhere else! Period! ❤️
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Huffman is the best! I have recommended her to all my friends and family!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Good
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Needham was so sweet and caring. She listened to all my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. Would 100% recommend her!
Emma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone made me feel very safe and comfortable.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Huffman has been my Dr for 24 years. I think she is fantastic! Very down to earth and caring
Celeste D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Personable, efficient, excellent bedside manner. I love Dr. Chappell. She delivered our son and she is my go to GY. Happy to have found her. Enjoy being a friend and patient of hers.