Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briani P.
Submitted 01/24/21
I absolutely love coming here. Dr.Needham definitely listens to every concern and makes you feel very comfortable. It doesn’t feel like a rushed visit and she truly cares about helping and educating you.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 01/24/21
Since my hysterectomy, I was visiting another women's center to get my hormones evened out. After a year of different treatments, I decided to go back to Dr. Windom for another opinion. He analyzed my fluctuation and immediately got me on the correct path. I am so grateful for his knowledge and understanding of my situation!! I should have gone back sooner. I probably would have if we hadn't been in the midst of this pandemic. I feel better than I have in years, thanks to Dr. Windom!!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always a great experience, so personable, caring and just super nice!
Tanya W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always a pleasure coming here. They are all so kind and helpful. I have been going for 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are like family.
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Chappell is the best. I have seen her for years, she talks to you like an actual person not a patient and makes you feel like she really cares
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Chappell is an amazing doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new ObGyn.
Genie W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great thing!
Saba Q.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Chappell was very friendly and was able to diagnose issue quickly.
Sally B.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Kelley for 35 years and he is incredible. He truly cares for his patients and takes time to answer any questions . I high recommend him.
Tangela A.
Submitted 01/15/21
I love Dr. Chappell. She's very personable, loving and genuinely concern. Thank you for your service.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 01/15/21
I had a wonderful initial consultation with Dr. Windom. He and his staff are very professional, likeable, and thorough.
Regina G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Awesome, I only see Dr Kelley once a year but everytime I feel comfortable and like I have known him forever
Seyedehasal D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly;)
Lori P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always friendly and professional expert care. Dr Chappell is awesome.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 01/14/21
I always have a great experience with Dr.Huffman, she is very professional and makes my visit as comfortable as possible.
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tackett is the best doctor (not just gynecologist) that I’ve ever had. He’s honest and sincere and has the best bedside manner. I’m so thankful I found him when we moved to Georgia. I’d recommend him to everyone!
Heather C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Amazing as always. The best there is
Mary L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr Huffman for 22 years, she is a fantastic doctor,very helpful,Listens carefully to all of your questions and concerns you may have.
Laura K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr Windom. He is warm, caring and listens to you.
Jewel M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Chappell was very attentive, asked and answered all the possible questions that I could think of and overall energy was positive. I went in the office feeling Nervous about being induced early, but she reassured me that it would be ok and my daughter would be just fine! Thank you again!