Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Love Dr. Needum!
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr.Chappell is the best she’s very informative and makes me feel very comfortable each visit.
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/30/22
He is hands down the best doctor in the office.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 08/30/22
I always love Dr. Chappell, but the nurse/ma who completed triage wasn’t friendly and had zero personality.
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful staff - personable, professional, and knowledgeable
Emma A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional and friendly. Explains everything and puts your mind at ease
Rhonda P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Needham is the best!
Christina D.
Submitted 08/28/22
I love Dr Huffman. I stayed as a self pay patient when my insurance was no longer accepted because Dr Huffman is the best.
Corinna J.
Submitted 08/27/22
Hardly any waiting at all, Dr Needham is so nice and accommodating. Having to have an annual gyn exam is not pleasant, but she makes it as pleasant as it could possibly be!
Valerie D.
Submitted 08/26/22
The only practice I use. I’ve been through a couple of insurances that has not covered Dr Chappell and I didn’t see anyone, bad, I know. OBGYN Associates and the team is top notch. I really can’t recommend them enough.
Keri N.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience
Laurie H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Wonderful experience and very pleased with my visit.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/26/22
I had my postpartum visit. Dr. Tackitt was very kind and Thorough.
Sherry M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. K truly cares about his patients!!! over 30 years he's been my doc!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great! Live Dr. Mary Chappell!
Kayla H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Chappell was wonderful and she explained everything that I needed to know.
Vasiliana M.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was nice and Dr. Windom and other employees treated me with respect
Kristen J.
Submitted 08/25/22
He listened attentively to my concerns of delivery and was able to connect with me to discuss options in regards to current timing/gestational age.
Alison L.
Submitted 08/25/22
The sonogram was as pleasant an experience as it could be.
Victoria P.
Submitted 08/25/22
I always feel cared for both physically and emotionally.