Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raluca T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Sunch a nice and profesionall doctor. He did answer all my questions and explain everything to me in details, very helpfull. He made feel more relaxed and less worried, a good sense of humor. It was a great experience, and i wouldn't go to see other doctor. I would recomand him for sure.
Lenora M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Virginia V.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Tackitt is an excellent and caring doctor. I wanted to see him, because I’m having complications with endometriosis. I had a partial hysterectomy 4 years ago with a different doctor, but in need of relief again. He made me feel understood and gave me the options of what we can do. It’s so important to feel heard and understood when dealing with endometriosis. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Anna S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Killian is great.
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/02/21
From front office staff, to leaving the office, my visit was friendly, patient-centered and efficient. Dr. Kelley is always so calm, compassionate and caring. I am blessed to have him as my caregiver.
Katell D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Just one regret: why did it took me so long to discover such an amazing doctor with a great staff!
Lori B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Windom and the staff are wonderful! I actually look forward to my visits as I am always treated with excellent care. Hands down the best doctor I have known!
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/29/21
Clean office, friendly staff, Covid measures to ensure safety for all. Dr. Tackitt, is professional, listens, takes notes, communicates clearly with patients for your piece of mind.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have been using this location for so many years and would not change unless they closed or Dr.Tackett left. Love it and the staff.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/28/21
I just love Dr. Windom. He is always so kind and talks me through any kind of exam and/or procedure. Him and his nurses are very sweet and comfortable and put you at ease.
Madison J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Killian makes every visit a pleasant experience, making me feel welcome and accepted.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love her so much, she is the best thing that has happened to my husband and I
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Tackitt is so compassionate and kind at the bedside
Sara M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Windom is a great doctor. He’s very friendly, quick, thorough, and honest - he definitely knows what he’s doing! I never leave an appointment with any questions unanswered.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 01/27/21
She was very comforting and gave all the needed information
Tammy A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Huffman is great and very caring ,takes time with her patients!
Jill F.
Submitted 01/26/21
One Word - GODSEND !!
Marleny M.
Submitted 01/26/21
It was my first visit with Dr. chappell, she really cares about your health and listens to your concerns about your body or any question you have. Staff was nice and friendly with me, I will for sure continue going and making her my official OBGYN doctor!
Asya W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Chappell is always amazing! I have been seeing her for about 9 years. Her bedside manner is amazing and she does a great job of breaking things down in a straight forward easy to understand way. The practice is also great. For my visit today they did a great job of having all of the patients socially distanced and are always really efficient with getting you in and out.
Melody B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Windom is THE MOST AMAZING gynecologist I have ever had. He did a corrective surgery on my 6 years ago and he has been my guy ever since.