Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great service. Knowledgable about procedure
Torrain R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great experiences over 20 years
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
He always explains what he is doing. I trust him with my life
Katy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Amazing I love her.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Yes
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Huffman took her time and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her. Did not rush unlike other doctors I have had in the past.
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor like I do Dr. Windom. Always very informative and I never feel like I’m being rushed.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Huffman is one of the most down to earth and personable doctors I have. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB GYN. Her nurses are awesome as well. Been with her as long as I have been going to her.
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wonderful Physician, takes time out to listen to her patients.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr Chappell. She’s the best. She makes you feel very comfortable
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Windom for 17 yrs. He is great at listening to you and finding solutions to the problems you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Windom!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always great to see Dr Kelley and his nurse
Sue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kelly for over 25 years and he is very kind and understanding. Always takes the time to listen not only to any medical issues, but shows interest in your personal life as well and how it may be impacting your well being.
Bennetta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Awesome person and made of God! One of the best people I’ve met in life. They just don’t make them like Dr Kelley anymore.
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
A whole around great experience, Dr and staff are super kind.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
He best OB/GYN practice in the area!
Ramona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
This was my first visit to the practice and Dr. Tackitt was kind, professional and comforting to my needs. The staff was able to make my new patient appointment quickly, guide me through the forms and ensure I had the appropriate follow up. What a joy to find a practice that is unhurried, attentive and genuine in their approach.
Sandy J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I have coming to this practice for over 30 years and would recommend Dr. Kelley. It was urged to me when making the appt that I must wear a mask. When I arrived to my appt, I was surprised that there was not even one staff member wearing a mask and few patients. If I was told to wear one, everyone should have had them on or change your verbiage when making an appt. I was called back 15 mins after my appt time, the office was running late. I hate that patients have to pay to park, but I like Dr. Kelley so I continue to use this practice.
Denitsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Killian is amazing- a great caring professional!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr.Needham is so personal and caring and down to earth! She definitely makes me feel comfortable and she genuinely is concerned with your questions/concerns or fears. She’s honestly helped me through this PPD with my 3rd baby,without her help idk what I would’ve done. She’s the best!