Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amberlee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
The best of the best!
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Was seen promptly. Dr. Needham is great, she listens and answers questions. Very helpful.
Lucille T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
He is very professional and listened to my concerns.
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
While I did not appreciate the tardiness, I loved everything else. The doctor was very informative and personal. I would definitely recommend him but I would not advise anyone to arrive early.
Anna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Windom was great!! He answered all of my questions and had me in and out! I have been dealing with the same issues for about 5 years now and Dr. Windom found a solution!! 10/10
Cheyanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Tackitt is by far the best obgyn I’ve ever seen. His bedside manner is amazing and he never fails to listen to and address all of my concerns right away. One of the few if not the only doctor I know who truly believes you know your body best.
Hayley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Tackitt I have been seeing for 7 years and wouldn’t change my doctor for anything. He gets me in and out, always answers all my questions. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Tackitt is a wonderful, caring provider. His staff was friendly and efficient.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone so very nice and Dr Huffman always great
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Tackitt is a knowledgeable, experienced and down to earth provider. Great staff!
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I love Dr. Tackitt and his staff.
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
So efficient and friendly!
Liddie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful and friendly office. Felt at home mmediantly. Was shocked to be treated like family on my first visit. Have been sharing with people they should use this practice!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I've been coming to see Dr. Tackitt for over 20 years and have been able to highly recommend him, his staff, and this office the entire time.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr.Huffman is great. She is very professional. She is quick and doesn’t make you nervous. I would recommend her.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The best Dr
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
All team members are top notch and Dr. Windom is excellent!
Jolene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Personable and Professional
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I have been going to Dr Huffman for almost 20 years now. Always a pleasant experience!
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Chappell makes you feel very comfortable. She is very personable & very knowledgeable