Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr.Huffman always makes me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her if you're on the market for a new OBGYN.
Shannon R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Caring physician
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Chappell was wonderful. She was positive and attentive. The rest of the staff was on the ball as well. Thank you!
Andrea G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Needham was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit.
Shalonda S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I've been with Dr Killian for 8 years now. She delivered my son. Wonder, thorough and friendly on/gyn.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have been going to OB/GYN Associates for about 30 years. I have been seeing Dr. Kevin Windom M.D. for over 20 years. The office staff, the nurses, and Dr. Windom are the best. They are very polite, professional, and don’t keep you waiting. If you do have to wait I can almost guarantee that you will receive an apology. It will also be for a good reason. Dr. Windom is kind, polite, professional, he listens to your concerns, he is a great doctor and his wonderful personality makes you feel at ease in what we all know, or at least for me, is an awkward, uncomfortable situation/appointment. I would give them all a A+, number 10 rating.
Carrie H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Excellent care with attentive staff
Nadine N.
Submitted 03/07/21
I love visiting Dr. Tackitt’s office. No matter which location I go to the staff is always nice and professional.
Betsy C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Killian is the best. i trust her and her staff more than i've ever trusted a dr. before. i will never go anywhere else.
Angelys L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Meeting Dr. Needham for the first time was a pleasure. She made me feel comfortable and understood.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Chappell!!
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Huffman is very caring, attentive and knowledgeable. She listens to me well and wasn't rushed at all. She was on time as well. I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Needham really listened!!
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Chappell is always pleasant and give great advise!
Gina M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly and helpful staff and great healthcare providers
Lesha P.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have been seeing her for 18 years. She’s the best doctor!
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/26/21
I have seen Dr Windom for 19 years now. He is hands down my most favorite physician!
Rachel G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I love her so much!! She always goes out her way with everything!! Read her bio she is pretty bad ass!! Like took a pic showed my husband all of accomplishments. I am grateful for her!
Kathy T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Kelley and his nurse Diane are always so kind and helpful. They take time to listen and always try to do their best to make you feel good about your visit. They both have such kind spirits.
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great people here! This practice demonstrates the gold standard of what care should be! Love these people!