Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie F.
Submitted 09/11/22
Love Dr Tackitt, feel comfortable, everyone is professional and friendly
Laura C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Kelly is the best. I have been a patient in his practice for over 25 years and now travel out of state to continue receiving his care.
Morgan W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very fast visit and she made me comfortable
Marissa N.
Submitted 09/09/22
Always provide speedy and good service.
Sherri M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Chappell is amazing and I recommend her to anyone seeking a doctor in her field.
Brittani W.
Submitted 09/09/22
The best physician helping my partner and I through the adventure of our first pregnancy/baby!!
Chelsea L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great visit and very caring physician
Parecia D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Chappell is a dry skilled ob/gyn. She is very good with a diagnosis. She is compassionate and friendly. Dr. Chappell is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had before. Her staff is equally friendly, compassionate, and professional.
Dana M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone at the office is efficient and welcoming. Dr. Chappell makes me feel completely comfortable.
Heather O.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. Chappell for 20+ years and she is always caring and attentive to my needs.
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Hoffman is really nice, listens and answers your questions. Nice office and staff too.
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a great experience. It was like an assembly line. Had to wait a while to see the Dr but she was apologetic about the wait. Things happen so I was ok with it. Otherwise everyone was kind and professional.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Such an amazing doctor!! Really gets to know her patients!! Love Dr.Huffman
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/07/22
No long wait. I have been her patient for years. She is informative and on top of her game. Besides, she is just a wonderfully nice person. I highly recommend her.
Jordan F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Chappell was a pleasure as always! she always answers my questions and goes super in-depth with me!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great experience. Very thorough and extensive exam. Listened to my concerns and acted positively on my behalf. Very personable and concerned for my well being as a woman.
Joanna T.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love my OBGYN! She is super helpful and explains in details all questions you may have.
Corrina M.
Submitted 09/06/22
When I'm looking for a doctor, I have a checklist they must pass. 1.) Kind & compassionate 2.) Listens to my concerns 3.) Doesn't rush me 4.) Trust Dr. Terry Kelley, not only passed everything on my list, but then some. He's an amazing doctor and I highly recommend making a appointment with him. Tell him that I sent you.
Trish G.
Submitted 09/04/22
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chappell. She made me at ease and was very confident and reassuring about everything.
Kathryne J.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr.Chappell is always very helpful and ready to listen to your questions or concerns. I’m very happy I switched!