Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3914 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3914 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Killian really does listen to her patients and is concerned about their physical AND mental health. She answers all of my questions and makes sure she asks about my caregiver role to my elderly mom and my stress level. Dr. Killian’s personal touch is the quality that takes her excellent medical skills over the top. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I love Dr Tackett and his staff. The only downside is the waiting
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Personable and caring.. Always a great visit..
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Everyone is always kind, polite and very efficient.
Rachael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
LOVE Dr. Tackitt! He's great and always explains everything to me !
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Tackitt is the best!! I’ve referred him to many friends!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Pearl and Dr. Tackett were amazing. I felt comfortable to freely ask questions without judgement.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
In-N-Out in less than an hour was great. Everybody knew their role and played it well. Dr Killian is great. She knows her stuff and gives a wonderful personal perspective
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr.Tackitt was very personable and had a great bedside manner. Entire staff was great.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Staff is great. Waiting time was minimal. Dr. Windom is the best.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Windom is a rock star! Best obgyn I've ever had.
Tania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Huffman was very engaging, and solution oriented to any issues that were brought to her attention.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent! Very caring and nice experience.
Arin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Killian has a wonderful bedside manner and really takes her time with her patients. I always feel like I’m listened to and my problems are addressed.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Windom is an awesome doctor. He is very professional, friendly and listens to me.
Yasmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone I came into contact with was great and made me feel comfortable with this being my first appointment with this practice.
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Windom has been my GYN for 26 years. He is kind, always takes time to answer questions and is an amazing doctor!
Arris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great experience
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Tackitt is awesome and the staff are very nice and professional
Alladene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Doctor Killian was awesome !!!!