Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always a pleasant experience
Ariel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Tackitt for years! He’s always able to make me comfortable and his ability to explain things to my husband in a way he understands always amazes me. The staff is always so friendly. And all the other drs within the practice are awesome as well.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
AHHHMAZING BEDSIDE MANNER! Takes his time to ask questions and get to know you! His NP Amy is great too!
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Windom is attentive and thorough. He listens to his patient’s concerns and is responsive.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great all around
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Huffman since she joined the group over 23 years ago. She is wonderful...she always listens, cares, and answers your questions without judgement or making you feel rushed. She is the gold standard to which I hold all of my doctors and sadly, they rarely compare to her.
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Kelley is the best!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Windom and his team are truly passionate about caring for me. I will never go anywhere else!
Jonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always the best experience!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The best practice and love Dr. Huffman.
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Huffman is thorough and down to earth. I have the utmost faith in her.
Tejaswi T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was great
Antigona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Highly recommended!
Ruth U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Personable. She genuinely cares. She remembers my health concerns from one visit to the next. Dr. Chappell tries to see the whole medical picture. I think this is so other health ussues will be addressed. She is easy to talk to. Since she is non-threatening, I feel comfortable asking her advise.
Gardyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Kelley is the best MD. He is knowledgeable and sweet. Really professional I don't see myself seeing another MD. Highly recommend him.
Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Needham was amazing!! Made me feel like I was her only patient!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Loved Dr. Killian, she was caring, informative and helpful.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Informative. Has good bedside manners
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Needham is awesome. Today was my first day at the practice and it won’t be my last. Very pleased with my visit.
Meghan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I trust Windom with my life. He has always taken care of me and my babies. I go to him for everything and for references to ANY dr for any reason. Period.