Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

1644 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1644 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephani C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Chappelle is the best. She is super efficient, knowledgeable and personable. This makes for a quick pleasant experience.
Consuella S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Chappell is the real MVP. I have not been to the doctor’s office in years and I mean years! Dr. Chappell made the experience very enjoyable and no stress. She was quick, prompt and very funny!! I knew she was my doctor for LIFE when she said she liked my face mask the Mandalorian!! Thank you Dr. Chappell for making my return back to the doctor GREAT!!!
Ella N.
Submitted 03/29/21
This was just my first visit, but I felt very comfortable and at ease. The staff were very personable and respectful, and responded with solutions for my stated concerns. Highly recommend!
Radhika A.
Submitted 03/28/21
It was very good visit
Sara N.
Submitted 03/26/21
She’s awesome! I’m so glad I found her. Took me going to 3 different doctors before I found her. She’s everything you could ask for in a gynecologist! Highly recommend!
Juliet M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Kelley is a very thorough doctor. He always tries to get to the root of the problem. He’s very honest and has the best bedside manners. He listens to everything you say. I genuinely love this man and my husband thinks the word of him. One day at home I said “I love Dr.Kelley “ and my son said “daddy did you hear that”. We both just laughed.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Windom and his staff are continually warm, caring and knowledgeable. I have been his patient for 21 years and trust that I will always be treated well and given the best care when I come into his office.
Katheryn C.
Submitted 03/25/21
My first time visiting this office. Dr Killian is great!
Adelin R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great visit, very happy with the staff and doctors.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Love the staff and especially Dr Huffman
Karen H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great!
Angela C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Huffman is amazing. She really listens, and I never feel like she’s running out the door to the next patient. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Carol F.
Submitted 03/22/21
Best Care. The staff is very helpful and responsive when you need them. Dr Mary Chappell is the best doctor I have. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and truly cares for her patients. She is relaxed yet still professional. Great every time.
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/22/21
1st office visit as a new patient. Great medical office, very clean. Staff was very kind and helpful. Experience was great from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Huffman taking time to go over and clearly explain in detail treatment. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Kathleene A.
Submitted 03/22/21
I love this facility and this provider. She is a constant source of support and the admin staff is incredibly sweet and helpful
Aisan K.
Submitted 03/20/21
He is amazing
Julie M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Huffman is fabulous.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kelley is the best OBGYN! He delivered my children who are now 26&28. He is kind, gentle, funny and knowledgeable. He will listen to all your concerns big or small and offer his assistance. Dr. Kelley is as experienced as they come when it comes to delivering babies!!!
Shreejha C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Friendly, trust worthy.
Shreejha C.
Submitted 03/18/21
She