Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rasmey O.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Needham made the appointment comfortable and answered all my questions. She was amazing!
Dumbari D.
Submitted 09/15/22
lf you're looking for a good gynecologist, this is right place for you
Robin B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Huffman,her nurses and office staff are always friendly and professional. They answer all my questions and are genuinely concerned about me. I would highly recommend Dr Huffman
Adrinna M.
Submitted 09/14/22
I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences the last 8 months of coming here! The entire team has been amazing!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/14/22
No complaints at all. Doctor Kelly is an awesome doctor and I loved the staff at Marietta Surgical. They treated me with great care today.
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Welcoming and friendly
Katie S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Love Dr. Windom and his staff
Shauna B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always so kind and efficient
Christy Y.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great people
Heather H.
Submitted 09/14/22
I LOVE Dr. Kelley and Diane and give them hands down a 5-STAR review. And the rest of the staff is genuinely pleasant and great to see/deal with 1st thing in the morning. However, in my 22 years of coming to this practice I have never had to wait as long (over an hour) to get checked in to the back and started like I did on this visit. I purposely made myself his 8:30am appt so I wouldn't be away from work so long and to not get back to see the check-in nurses until almost 9:40 while he says he sat back there wondering where his 8:30 was. While I was a few minutes after the 15mins before arrival time I came in with completed forms so there was nothing front desk needed to do but scan my cards and I was ready to go. And to know that this has been happening more and more just makes me wonder if something is wrong/broken in the process as it didn't use to be this way.
Michele S.
Submitted 09/13/22
She’s always on time. I never feel rushed… she’s very personable. I’ve been going to her for about 20 years! She’s the best!
Latrecia D.
Submitted 09/13/22
My doctor and his nurse are family. Our relationship spans 40 years and 4 pregnancies.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always great to see Dr. Huffman, and everyone at the practice is so welcoming!
Haley H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Super sweet, told me everything I needed to know & more. He was very helpful & made me feel comfortable.
Carmen S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Chappell was down to earth and straight forward. Didn’t beat around the bush. Was detailed and knowledgeable. Funny too.
Kim G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Chappell is a very personable physician. She always takes time to listen and provide her undivided attention without rushing. I appreciate her genuine guidance and care for my individual health goals.
Regina H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent! Dr. Needham is always personable and caring in individualizing my health plan.
Casie M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Chappell is great! On baby #2 and she still answers all my questions openly and honestly just like with my first LO, which I appreciate. Great doctor and great practice.
Debra P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone in Dr. Needham’s office is so personable and professional! Dr. Needham is very caring with an upbeat manner. The team takes the time to make sure you are not feeling rushed. Dr. Needham is truly engaged in conversations and explains things thoroughly and with compassion!
Keiko T.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Kelly is an amazing doctor. He deliver both of my baby boys. Great bedside manner which was definitely needed due to my high risk pregnancies. I was always on edge, he made sure I knew everything that was going on.