Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Killian is the best!
Babbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr.Tackitt was amazing! Great bedside manners, he’s personable and listened to all my concerns. He provided clear guidance and explained with great detail. I didn’t feel rushed at all, which is very hard to find these days! I recommend Dr.Tackitt and the office to any new patient.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very nice and informative!
Ofelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She's a great doctor.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Chappel and her staff are always friendly and efficient!
Maricela U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very helpful
Allison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The nurses are all so sweet and Dr Chappel is the best!
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I love Dr. Killian. She takes her time and really listens to you.
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Kelley is awesome! He always takes time to sit down and discuss my health situation.
Marianella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Windom is a fantastic doctor. He is a great listener and makes you feel comfortable
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Kelley and his nurse, Diane. They always make the appointment personable and don’t make me feel like another number.
Dolores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Huffman is a great listener!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Chappell is always caring and is very well educated. I have the BRCA mutation and she is very knowledgeable. I have referred several of my friends and family members to her and they love her as much as I do. Her nurse Maria is also very caring and I'm thankful for them both.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Cappell is thorough and very informative while being warm, friendly, and reassuring.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was polite and helpful. Dr. Chappell is an excellent doctor.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Kind and caring!
Dina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Chappell is wonderful and so easy to talk to . She puts her patients needs and concerns first . I would not go anywhere else .
Larissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional and kind
Neyda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Killian is an awesome Dr. She is very caring and professional. I just referred my daughter to her.