Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3914 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3914 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Queen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Great I was in and out
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kelly is the best! So kind and caring!
Magaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly, professional, engaging staff, super physician!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The team is always friendly and personal, yet professional!
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I never want Dr. Kelley or Diane to retire. Been going since after my daughter was born in 1986 and other Dr. retired. I feel like family when I see them..
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Windom is the best doctor. He always makes sure I am doing good and is very thorough. He is so friendly but I trust him completely with my health. I would never change practices. Leah is the best midwife ever!!!
Alisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Windom is the best!
Mally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I'm always nervous when going to the doctor.. but Dr. Needham made me feel right at home! She answered all my questions thoroughly and her demeanor was super sweet and casual! Highly recommend!
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Tackitt makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as is possible for a GYN appointment.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
He's the best doctor. I've been seeing him for over 30 years. Very sincere, the whole staff is.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Huffman is always pleasant to talk with plus she knows her job very well. Awesome doctor
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff and Dr. Huffman are always so friendly and thorough. I recommend this office anytime I’m ever asked.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly and received quality care.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Very timely & Dr. Huffman is very nice and professional.
Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Love all the staff!
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. K is amazing and always very thorough during appointments. She makes me feel at ease every time. Highly recommend her !
Charisse C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff is always very attentive and professional.
Pauline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Have been seeing Dr Kelley since I was 18 years old. The best doctor of my life.
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mary Chappell is amazing and has helped me so much in just the short year that I have been going to her. She always makes me feel comfortable and she is always super nice and explains things on a level that she knows I will understand.
Geraldine C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
She was amazing I just meet her today and I can feel it she’s a great doctor.I feel comfortable in her