Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3914 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3914 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Chappell is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She and her staff are so kind too! Really grateful for Dr. Chappell and her staff!
Makayla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Huffman makes the weird, a little less weird. She is so kind, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Krystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Killian is wonderful. She is kind and truly listens to the patient.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kelley is dedicated to holistic patient care and takes the time to inquire about exercising, nutrition, and stress.
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Great visit! Very nice staff and knowledgeable doctor, and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Etha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
It's always a pleasant experience when coming to Dr. Huffman for my annual exam. She's so kind and caring, it feels like you're visiting an old friend.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I feel great with my friendly OBGYN doctor. Dr. Killian was so nice and well attended to her patients. I really want to give a 2 thumbs up for the excellent job of my doctor.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Window is professional, friendly and takes time with you during your visit. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else for my OBGY.
Kari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Very kind, knowledgeable doctor
Rachael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Killian is the best!
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Windom is the best! I often have to wait to see him but no matter how far behind he is, he never rushes me out of the office and always answers any questions I have!
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great dr! Took time to answer any questions! Staff friendly and helpful?
Britney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Kelley is the best! Hands down.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Kelley and Nurse Diane are the most inviting people to be around. They make me feel like family the moment I walk in. I have never experienced a more warm office in my life. Thank you!
Marla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Superb. Very personable and professional. Trust his care.
Mona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very nice staff. Was seen promptly. Dr. Kelley and nurse Diane are the best.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was very nice and smiling and We love Dr. Huffman. She is such a great doctor. She takes time with her patients and really listens. Both my girls love her and she makes it so easy for them to feel comfortable with their appts
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
She makes me feel comfortable with her friendly personality. Very professional with a casual manner.
Bridget O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Windom did my csection and it healed beautifully! Very well done. Grateful for his expertise.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Tackitt is the best! He genuinely cares about his patients and listens to their questions and concerns. He is very understanding. You couldn't ask for a better doctor!