Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3914 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3914 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Needham was awesome! She came in and sat down and talked with me and answered all of my questions. She gave me so much time and was so sweet! I would definitely recommend her!!!
Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I quickly saw the doctor. I felt like she listened to my concerns and gave a well-explained plan of care.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr chappell is wonderful. Glad to have her as my doctor.
Silvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kelly is thoughtful and takes his time. You never feel like you’re being rushed.
Bethany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone is so nice and professional! Dr. Chappell is my favorite. It’s like I’m going to see a friend every year. :)
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Best doctor ever!
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Love Dr T very pleasant and caring man. Would never go to anyone else he is the bomb
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent care and compassion. Highly recommend!
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Caring professional and was seen on time.
Dian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome doctor and stFf
Bridgett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Huffman is always friendly and professional
Candice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
The best.... This is my second baby with this clinic and I love them!!!!
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Tackett listen attentively. And is very helpful.
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Love Dr. Windom! He’s the best of the best!
Tiffani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m not easily impressed. He and his staff are definitely the BEST!!!
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
I started with Dr. Windom in 2002 when I needed vaginal and rectal repair. That gastroenterologist said, “you need a very skilled surgeon for this procedure, so I’m sending you to Windom.” The surgery was so successful, that later on, the referring physician told me he “could not even see a scar where the procedure had been done.” He was impressed. So am I!
Brenae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
She is the best. I have been going to her for over 5 years and she never disappoints . She is very attentive and makes sure you are comfortable through your whole visit ! She also delivered my son. Love you , Mary!!
Barbara D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
As always I was treated with dignity and respect. I felt like I was being treated by an expert in the profession. That gives me reassurance.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Kevin Windom is the best doctor I have ever seen. He spends so much time with you and genuinely cares about your health. He has a great sense of humor and a great bedside manner and he's extremely knowledgeable. Worth the 6 hour drive for me.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Windom is awesome! He is personable, friendly, and genuinely cares about you and your health. I’m so thankful to have him as my doctor!!!