Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3193 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rayna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Windom is awesome!!! Patient, listens, kind and above all, he CARES!!
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been Dr. Tackitt’s patient for 19 years and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic OBGYN.
Tabetha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Tackitt is awesome. He takes his time with you and answers all your questions.
Tammi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Chappell is so easy to talk to and relatable. Appointment was quick and easy check up.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome
Virna A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Love Dr. Chappell!! Have been seen her for the past 10 years. Her staff always smiling and are very helpful!! Specially Maria.
Allison W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
I am a big fan of Dr Chappell! She is personable, professional and makes, what is usually an awkward visit, pleasant. Unfortunately not all of the staff have her warm personality. Overall, I’m very happy with my experience today.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff and Dr. Tackitt at the Woodstock location are always so amazing! Very welcoming and kind!
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. H is AMAZING!!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Tackitt is an amazing doctor. I have seen him since I was 18. I have used him for my previous 3 pregnancies and now my 4th! I would never want another doctor. He is honest and he cares.
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Kiian is always professional and always answers any questions I have.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Friendly, professional, and efficient environment!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a great experience with this practice!