Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr T is the absolute best!
Valda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great listening skills and communication! Dr. Was very enthusiastic and hs staff were professional.
Alayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Very welcoming. It is always nice to have a doctor that genuinely listens to you and gets to know you prior to the exam. Very thorough and willing to help with all needs. Very grateful for this physician.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Best ob
Margie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Tackitt is compassionate and always has my best interest at heart.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I’m so happy for the day I found Dr. Windom! Finally a doctor who trul cares and listens to what I have to say about my body. His kindness and knowledge help me to feel better. Dr. Windom’s staff is also attentive and friendly especially Amy! I can’t praise them enough!
Deann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Quick and professional.
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Windom and his staff provide excellent care.
Madeline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I knew Dr Windom from work before I ever visited as a patient. I have not worked at Kennestone in a few years and now work at a hospital where I come in contact with a ton of OB/GYN's. The quality is just not the same and am fortunate my insurance allows me to continue to see Dr Windom.
Kechia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Love love love
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Windom is the best OBGYN there is and I have worked in the OR at different hospitals for years. He is the Macy’s of doctors!!
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Really enjoyed getting my first ultrasound and seeing our baby. I knew Dr. Chappell was in a hurry to get to a C-section with another patient but she still took the time to discuss with us everything going on. I have always appreciated Dr. Chappell for taking the time to discuss important matter with me and not rushing me through like other doctors have in the past.
Natalie J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always personable, kind and caring. Great customer service!
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always have a great experience here! The doctors and midwifes are the best, Dr. Chappell is so sweet, to the point, and answers every question I have.
Cassandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Tackitt. He is friendly, warm and caring. And he always answers all my questions.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Bobby Tackett is a great doctor and it’s always a stress free visit full of laughs.
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Tackitt is the best! He always listens to me and tries to fix the issue.
Rudy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Professionalism and all questions answered before a surgery in a week.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always pleasant
Renata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
She is the best doctor!!! I am very satisfied