Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I was referred to Dr. Tackitt for surgery and from first visit I was comfortable asking questions and always received answers without hesitation. I am very pleased with my care and would not hesitate to refer Dr. Tackitt.
Keyla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!!
Desiree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
She made sure that everything was good and my IUD did not move! I trust her with everything and I know that I am in good hands when I go there! I would highly recommend Dr.Killian!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
The best doctor and nurse staff ever. No judgement and makes you feel super comfortable!
Yshonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I absolutely love Dr. Windom and the staff.
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Chappell is amazing
Tammi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Killian is a wonderful physician. I moved over three hours away from Marietta,but I still to drive up for my annual exam.
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Windom is phenomenal and his team is equally great! I would highly recommend this practice !
Sarjo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I love Dr Mary Chappell, she is one of the best OBGYN doctor I ever have love her energy she is wonderful. I recommend her to everyone.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Tackitt to anyone who needs a great obgyn!
Rachael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I love Dr. Tackitt and this practice. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN.
Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Killian - I am a new patient of hers and she is an amazing Doctor who has pointed out things that other doctors who have not.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Windom and his staff are incredible. I highly recommend them.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Killian is a compassionate doctor. She explains things well & helped curb my anxiety the 13th hour of my recent surgery.
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Tackett is amazing! He spends time with you discussing any questions you may have.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
He’s the best and explained everything so I could stop worrying
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Tackitt is the best. So friendly and approachable.
Keonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Everybody was so friendly and nice! Best visit
Casey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
My only complaint would be that it was a long wait. My appointment time was 11:30 and I was not seen by the Dr. until almost 12:30.
Casey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
He is a great doctor; who makes me feel comfortable and answers all of my questions!