Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Fast and courteous
Akilah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I seriously love the entire staff here. Even after moving further away from the doctors office I still make the drive because they really take amazing care of their patients. Everyone I’ve encountered has been very detailed & diligent while tending to me! I have seen many of the doctors here. Dr Kelly & midwife Monica took care of me my entire pregnancy (even on those tragic days when you are just swollen & sick of being pregnant, because you will have those days. I remember times walking in with pregnancy attitudes & leaving with a sense of relief because they really talk you through it) & they got me through my delivery (with twins) I was persistent that I had them naturally & they were patient & took their time to guide me (& the babies) through a natural safe delivery. They are so knowledgeable & very sweet people. Dr. Windom took care of me when I needed a surgery due to a ovarian cyst (the scars are nonexistent to the naked eye) he really is one of those doctors you are relieved to have because you know you can trust him with your life. He is seriously an amazing doctor & person. As women sometimes we prefer female doctors bc it feels more comfortable talking to another woman but I can honestly tell you the doctors here are professional yet personable, I’ve always felt 100% comfortable & safe in their care. His nurses are amazing too! No matter who you are or what your situation is they will always take amazing care of you & even if you need to be referred to other doctors they always have good recommendations!! I mean seriously I drive 45 mins to this office just because of how amazing the doctors & staff are here. I could go on & on about how great the staff & doctors are from the moment you walk in. If you’re reading this please know the staff at OBGYN Associates will take great care of you. I owe them so much!! But hopefully the review will suffice. (:
Jeanette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I've been seeing Dr. Huffman for over 15 years. She has always been a wonderful doctor who is always ready to answer questions with a smile and makes you feel like you're her only patient. She's very informative and yet very personable.
Lindsay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Great
Kimberly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
There may be a review that said i had a negative experience, I know I hit the positive! I am so sorry because there is nothing to say negative about how my appointment went. Dr. Killian was thurough, and because of that she helped diagnosis me with IUGR. This has allowed me to do what is best for my baby! It would have been easy for her to brush off me measuring a little small at that appointment, especially since I had already taken up so much of her time prior to this with delivery questions. When she measured me small, she said it was just a little small but to be safe we will do more. With that, she put my baby and me first, helped me get more help from a specialist, and provided exceptional medical care. Truely can’t say enough.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Windom delivered both my daughters and now sees them as patients. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him and everyone in his practice.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I adore Dr. Windom. He is what every Doctor should be!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Killian is wonderful!! She was so kind and caring when I shared some health concerns with her. She listened intently and asked great questions. She was very professional; I would happily refer a friend or loved one to her practice!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Chappell is an amazing doctor. She tells it like it is and doesn’t pull any punches. I love how direct she is. She is also very caring and understanding.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Quick and easy
Krystle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Windom is one of a kind and the BEST Ob/Gyn who ever existed!
Brianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Tackitt is the best doctor ever he really cares bout his patients.
Olivia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Killian listens well, and really seeks to understand the patient as a whole and makes you very comfortable.
Kacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Killian sincerely listened to my concerns and offered helpful feedback.
Sian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr killian is very detail oriented and very pleasant. She made me feel very comfortable by explaining every step of my exam in a very relatable manner. Thank you for taking the time to be diligent, compassionate and pleasant
Colette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Windom is awesome! He provides quality care with fidelity. I would rate him as a 10 but there were only 5 stars.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I love this practice! All of the doctors and midwives are wonderful!!
Cristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
He was very nice, took the time to understand my problem and actually gave me more information that I’ve ever been given by any other physician and was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly.
Kennedy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
There was not much of a wait at all! Two appointments and we were both in and out in less than an hour
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Always a fantastic experience!