Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Always the best.
Cailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Fast, friendly and professional. They always make me feel comfortable and are super nice!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Tackett made me feel very comfortable, I really like him and Dr Huffman also!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I love this practice- you never feel rushed and Dr. Huffman is very warm and friendly.
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff pleasant and effecient as always. I have recommended this office and Dr. Tackitt to my friends and family multiple times.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly, professional staff. Love Dr. Huffman
Abby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Windom is amazing! He listened to my concerns and made sure we had the same goals.
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
For how busy this practice can get, I am always seen promptly and they are so organized. I've been going here for years and love it.
Halie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Kelley is just the best! I will never go anywhere else.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Killian is down to earth, honest, and thorough. I started seeing her as my regular GYN and then we later wanted to get pregnant, but were having problems due to PCOS. She was very informative on options for us and caring throughout the whole process, and very excited once we found out we were expecting. She takes time with us and answers all of our questions during every appointment. I recommend her to everyone who asks me!
Amber V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Killian is the best!
Morgan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Huffman's staff has always been very helpful to myself and my girls. We love them!
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Killian is the best! She always makes me feel so comfortable.
Meredith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Windom and his nurses are the best!
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I could not have been treated better! Dr Windom and his staff are the best!!
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
She is an excellent Doctor!! Great bedside manner and very smart!! I highly recommend her!! Staff is so friendly and caring as well!!
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I was an hour late for my appointment because I had put the wrong time in my calendar. The receptionist was so sweet and said they would fit me in. I never at any time felt I had inconvenience anyone (but I know I did and I’m so sorry). Dr Windom was professional and personable as always. I love this office. My entire family goes to Dr Windom!
Mildred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Kelley was very calming and reassuring in that all was good. I left feeling much better and in capable hands.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I have been seeing Dr. Chappell for almost 20 years now. She is the best. I cannot imagine seeing another Dr.