Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great!
Danielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
DR. Killian listens to her client and cares about how they feel.
Melissa J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Kelley is a kind and compassionate physician. In fact, he has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever seen. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything he is doing as he does it, which is very calming. He genuinely cares for your wellbeing.
Tabitha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Windom is kind and patient. He listens and asks about your kids that he has delivered. Amy is also the sweetest!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Windom took time to explain my surgery in detail and answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend Him.
Christa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Kelley for years! Since he was in the old building. I love him and his nurse Diane. Always warm and welcoming and answer any questions I have.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I love Dr. Chappell. She’s been my OB since I was a teen and has always been completely honest and real with me. I will never see anyone else. She’s the best at what she does!
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr.Tackitt has been my Obgyn for 19 years, I could not be happier with him. Always great bed side manners and takes great care of you.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Perfect!!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience! All the nurses and Dr. Killian were super nice and helpful!
Tameeka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Windom has a wonderful bedside manner and he always answers all my questions.
Marline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff was wonderful!!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
I was very satisfied with my visit.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Kelley for 30 years! He has always been and cintinues to be the kindest doctor I have ever seen. His bedside manners are top notch. Even though I am there for gynocologicsal needs, he has always asked about and been concerned with my total health and well being.
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
I came in for a second opinion and received so much more! Dr. Tackitt was amazing! I will drive 2 hours to see him any day!
Michelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Was a very long wait but when you’re dealing with on/gyns that’s kind of how it goes. OTHERWISE... it was exceptional!!! Staff super nice. Dr. Tackitt is always wonderful! Highly recommend.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
They are all always professional! Even after 5 years, Dr. C was completely up to date on my past, present and future needs for my reproductive health.
Andreanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
It was fast and not as bad as I thought an insertion would be after watching so many YouTube videos
Susan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff and doctors are great but the wait time can be ridiculous. I waited 1hr 15 mins after my appointment time to see the doctor for less then 10 minutes! The new suite is great!!
Casey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Huffman was friendly and welcoming and I was pleased with the time she spent with me and her positive attitude, she will be my new gynecologist!