Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3914 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3914 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stayce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Drs and staff!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Glad to have someone actually listen to my concerns.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Huffman is really nice,easy to talk to. She answer all my questions and the staff were very friendly.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing experience every visit!
Krisinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Tackitt is hands down the best Doctor in the business! Will not go anywhere else!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful doc!!!
Marjorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent empathic care and great information provided.
Sadalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I love each and every visit. Nurse Michelle & Dr. Needham are awesome. They always put mind at ease. They are always patient with me and all of the questions that I have. It's been a really great experience!
Canan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Tackitt is the best doctor EVER! Hands down. I’ve been going to him for years and he always takes great care of me!
Ally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very pleasant and professional, I felt very comfortable
Isa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Super friendly staff. The doctor was awesome... kind, empathetic and takes the time to explain in detail.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional staff! Dr Chappell is down to earth, friendly and to the point!! Comfortable setting and great dr.!
Brandi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
She’s thorough and informative
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Visiting Dr. Windom has always been a positive experience. He came highly recommended to me. The staff is pleasant and personable. I really like his nurse. I have never had a long wait. Dr. Windom is a very caring doctor..very patient. He has always taken the time to listen and answer any questions I have had without making me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend him.
Chelsea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Absolutely the best doctor! Love him!
Emelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Great service!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Kelly is a very attentive, caring & acknowledgeable doctor that I have valued for 13 years. My daughters, also go to this practice.
Ariel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I just had my first visit with Dr. Windom and I am so thrilled and relieved to have found him. Very thorough in my history and explained things for me to expect in the future.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
The entire staff is friendly, compassionate and really make you comfortable. Dr. Windom is the BEST! Takes the time to get to know his patients, listens, has a sense of humor, and in general, someone I trust with my women's health issues.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Tackitt at OBGYN associates for years. I truly value their level of care for their patients. Dr. Tackitt has always treated me with kindness and respect. Highly recommend this practice.