Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3353 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3353 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very helpful and very friendly Dr
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Chappell is top notch! She makes you feel very at ease with her casual conversation skills, but also very informed with her knowledge. She can never retire!!!
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
My first visit was great! I Could totally be myself. Felt like Dr. Tackitt listened to me and was totally on my side for my health care.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been seeing OBGYN associates, in particular, Dr Windham for over 20 years now. Best Doctor Ever!!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Huffman was excellent! Very personable, took her time and really listened.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I’ve been with Dr. Windom since he started his practice in Kennesaw. He is very professional and takes care of every issue I’ve had. I am beyond grateful and thankful for him and his wonderful staff.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Awesome visit. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I have been with DrHuffman for 17 years. She is a top notch ob/gyn she did my c-section and hysterectomy. She is a gentle, passionate and caring Doctor,, that listens to you and makes you feel comfortable immediately. Highly recommend Dr Huffman
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Windom is so great! Quick and thorough but kind and caring
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Windom for years and he is the BEST. It began years ago when I saw him for a second opinion. After my first appointment, I was confident about my decision and knew that Dr. Windom would be an excellent choice for my care. He is extremely skilled and experienced- and equally caring. His staff has always been responsive and caring too! I ended up having a robotic hysterectomy and was able to attend church and go for a manicure with my sister later that week!
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I was a new patient and there for my annual visit. Dr Huffman was very thorough, due to me having breast cancer, she also talked with me about genetic testing, which no one else offered to me. I had the testing and waiting for results. Dr Huffman and staff were wonderful!
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr.Mary made my experience pleasant. She talked me thru things and made things relatable. She was quick and gave really good advice.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent , Dr Chappel is very knowledgeable, caring and kind.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Huffman is great. I have been seeing her for a long time and she is always caring and knowledgeable. Her staff is the best too! Always very professional and highly recommend.
Vonda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
The best OBGYN. So glad I was recommended to her.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Chappell was was very easy to talk to, and she made us feel comfortable.
Aylin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I love dr Huffman! She is so sweet and caring and always ask how I’m doing and make sure all my questions are answered
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome doctor! Very nice bedside manor.
Jacoyia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
She’s great, and answer all questions throughly
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Good