Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Absolutely love Dr. Windom, he’s the best!
Natalie S.
Submitted 03/25/19
I'm very lucky to have such a good caring doctor, like Dr. Windom. He is knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things, and allows you to ask questions to help better understand. He's nurses are amazing, and follow up to make sure you're okay. I love Dr. Windom and his team, and I feel truly blessed to have them in my life. Thank you!!
Kathlyn T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Loved meeting Dr. Killian. She made me feel like I had plenty of time to ask any questions I have about my pregnancy. Would definitely recommend friends to her and this entire group of doctors at Marietta OBGYN associates. I haven’t met one that I didn’t love!
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/23/19
I've been going to Dr. Chappell for many years and will continue to do so. She listens to my concerns, checks everything thoroughly (but gently!), and then, if needed, offers me a variety of treatment options. She's both knowledgeable and flexible. I travel over an hour to go to her office because she's worth it!
Crystal D.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been looking for a new gynecologist for a while. Dr Chappell was so easy to talk to; she took time to ask me questions and answer mine. I’m happy to say I found my new doctor.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always a pleasure at this office with doctors and staff!
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/23/19
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone there was so sweet and made me feel really comfortable. I was so nervous on the way there as this is my first pregnancy. Dr Chappell is so easy to talk to! I highly recommend! Thank you all for an amazing first experience! :)
Vernesha H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr.Tackitt is absolutely amazing!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Wonderful I love dr windom he always takes good care of me
Rayna K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Windom is awesome!!! Patient, listens, kind and above all, he CARES!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been Dr. Tackitt’s patient for 19 years and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic OBGYN.
Tabetha P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Tackitt is awesome. He takes his time with you and answers all your questions.
Tammi S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Chappell is so easy to talk to and relatable. Appointment was quick and easy check up.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome
Virna A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Love Dr. Chappell!! Have been seen her for the past 10 years. Her staff always smiling and are very helpful!! Specially Maria.
Allison W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am a big fan of Dr Chappell! She is personable, professional and makes, what is usually an awkward visit, pleasant. Unfortunately not all of the staff have her warm personality. Overall, I’m very happy with my experience today.
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff and Dr. Tackitt at the Woodstock location are always so amazing! Very welcoming and kind!
Alexis T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. H is AMAZING!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Tackitt is an amazing doctor. I have seen him since I was 18. I have used him for my previous 3 pregnancies and now my 4th! I would never want another doctor. He is honest and he cares.
Crystal S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Kiian is always professional and always answers any questions I have.