Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

3022 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3022 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Chappell is the best!
Deborah A.
Submitted 03/26/19
great staff and great doctors. 100% satisfied
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Huffman and the office employees are always pleasant to talk with. Great staff and love Huffman
Tory F.
Submitted 03/26/19
I felt that Dr. Huffman had taken the time to know what was going on with me before she even came in the room. She was attentive and thorough. I was having some mild cramping the few days before I came in. While all signs pointed to the fact that it was most likely a UTI, she took the extra step to do a vaginal exam and make sure that I wasn’t dialated or anything. It gave me peace of mind for her to rule out any issues with the baby.
Christy T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing as always. Dr. Killian is soo sweet and knowledgeable. She is also very efficient as is her staff.
Tiffanie S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman is always amazing as is her office staff!
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr. Windom he is so personable and his staff is the same. He is the best dr....period!
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr. Chappell! She seems more like your friend than your doctor. So you can talk to her. But she’s a Very good doctor. Absolutely incredible bedside manner! I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Huffman is great! Love that she’s part of this practice.
Jeri M.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff are extremely caring and understanding! Thank you all for making my visits over the years comfortable.
Marleigh J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great service and feedback she is wonderful
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Had a preop visit for surgery on Friday. Dr. Chappell explained everything and answered all my questions.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Windom for 20 years so it’s always a joy to have my annual visit.
Ivonne F.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is great!
Tammy V.
Submitted 03/25/19
Best doctor ever!!
Nakecha S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Windom is great! He truly cares about his patients and does everything he can to ensure you get the best care. So glad I found him.
Sarah T.
Submitted 03/25/19
OBGYN Associates have been so helpful during my pregnancy! All of the midwives and doctors really do care about you as well as baby. They are all so willing to listen to what you want, any questions you have, and are completely supportive. All of my worries about my first pregnancy have been subsided with their help. Now we can just focus on getting ready for out little girl!
Juliet H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Windom was great! Very professional, easy to talk to - reassured me with potential complications that are fixable.
Denita A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly, helpful front office at Woodstock location. Dr. Chappell makes you feel very comfortable, not rushed,took the time to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member.