Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3193 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Kelley is amazing. He is always kind and helpful. He takes his time and doesn't rush with me. I don't feel like I'm just another patient. His nurse was very kind. 10 starts from me.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
D Windom is extremely knowledgeable
Apryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Windham for 25 years. He has a great bedside manner and he’s very thorough and caring. He has a very friendly and welcoming personality to put put you at ease! I’ve moved out of the area but still drive over an hour to see him.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Kelley has the best bedside manner of any OBGYN doctor I’ve ever had.
Kendra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The entire staff, and most definitely Dr Windom, is exceptional. Personal, yet professional, they treat patients like family. Generally I have high anxiety when it comes to any appointment, not here.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Kelley is the best!! As is his staff. You could not find a more caring, listening, sharing, giving doctor. His professional skills are always above and beyond. Any female young, child bearing age, and older women would be blessed to be in his care.
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Always have a great experience!
Sinell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Thanks
Syndey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great staff, understanding and timely
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I adore Dr. Tackitt!
Rasmey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Needham made the appointment comfortable and answered all my questions. She was amazing!
Dumbari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
lf you're looking for a good gynecologist, this is right place for you
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Huffman,her nurses and office staff are always friendly and professional. They answer all my questions and are genuinely concerned about me. I would highly recommend Dr Huffman
Adrinna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences the last 8 months of coming here! The entire team has been amazing!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
No complaints at all. Doctor Kelly is an awesome doctor and I loved the staff at Marietta Surgical. They treated me with great care today.
Esmeralda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Welcoming and friendly
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Love Dr. Windom and his staff
Shauna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always so kind and efficient
Christy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great people