Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA & Woodstock, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
3193 total reviews

OB-GYN Associates of Marietta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Associates of Marietta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great
Evie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Chappel is the BEST doctor I have ever visited. She is professional, kind, and sharp. I recently had a cyst removal and she made the process quick and easy! Her assisting nurse, Maria is absolutely wonderful as well. Highly recommend!!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Pleasant experience from the time you enter the office until you leave. They don't come any more caring and less judgmental than Dr. Huffman.
Shannon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Tackitt is always amazing. I’m so glad he’s my doctor. Everyone is great that works there and I’ve never had any issues.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great listener, curtious
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I've been going to this practice for over 30 years and Dr Kelley has been there for me through childbirth to Menopause.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I am so happy to be under Dr. Windom's care as I journey through my first pregnancy. I recommend him to everyone I can. He is truly a wonderful and knowledgeable partner to have in my corner.
Sonja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Killian takes the time to answer all of my questions.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Chappell is always so down to earth and kind. She always takes time to answer any questions and explain things thoroughly
Shalilah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Kelly is an amazing understanding physician who hears and see you as a person and not just another patient.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
This practice provides consistent 5-star patient care.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I met Dr. Chappell during an emergency c-section. She was amazing! Instantly, she became my long time OBGYN. I have now been with her for almost 20 years! She is very intellectual, curious, detail oriented, and quick thinking. All of these make for a great doctor who is dedicated to continuing to learn. However, sometimes those qualities come at a cost of bed-side manner. That is NOT the case with Dr. Chappell. She has a great ability to take a complicated situation and bring it to an easy understanding with compassion. Would highly recommend her!
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
He listens to your concerns and is very helpful.
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Awesome doctor! Very fast and efficient.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Windom and his staff have been taking care of me for 20 years!
Tamara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I always enjoy chatting with Dr.K during my visits she is friendly and welcoming and I feel like she had my best interest at heart. I know she is a busy doctor, but I never feel like she is rushing from one patient to the next even though she is. Her staff is also friendly and welcoming too and I have recommend her to several of my friends. Thanks Dr.K.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I love dr Chappell.. direct and to the point… in and out… great md.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He is great!!!
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Kelley is the best! Fantastic!!